We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveler rating
364
163
64
43
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
163
64
43
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskking suitegreat hotella sierraclean roomshot breakfastrestaurants within walking distancenice breakfastquiet locationthe breakfast areaoatmealwould stay here againstayed one nightfree breakfasthousekeeping staffnice staybusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
569 - 574 of 662 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Very nice stay, room was clean and fresh. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was great for a continental breakfast. My only complaint would be enough parking. I would certainly recommend and visit this Hampton again. The location was very convenient; near freeway, Cal Baptist Univ and shopping.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

I stayed at this Hampton location earlier this year. The rate was very enticing and it wasn't too far from my meeting the next morning... The hotel is located in an office complex fairly close to the main highway, and the area seems quiet and safe. There just aren't many dining options close by. The place is also newer and clean, which was nice, but there are some downsides to staying here

The major issue is that the walls are paper thin... You will hear every word from next door or the herd of elephants upstairs, and hope to God they go to bed when you do. The internet is slow, and during the peak morning "shower time", the water is lukewarm at best, while the temperature fluctuates wildly.

They also did not seal the tile grout or countertops in the bathroom, so they are already stained and really shouldn't look as bad as they do for their age. And this Hampton is one of the new versions where they don't put couches in the rooms, so if you're expecting visitors, they will all be sitting on the bed or the 2 dining-style chairs

I found the staff to be friendly, and it was an overall decent 3-star stay. For the rate offered, I would stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

A friend and I came here to celebrate a friend graduating from CBU. Our stay here was very nice and I felt it was a good value. We felt safe in the surrounding neighborhood. Breakfast was good not great but good. Rooms clean and beds comfy. Only problem was that the pool heater wasn't working and no refrigerator in the room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ava L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

This is a top shelf Hampton Inn. I love the rooms and the decor of the hotel is modern and up to date. Beds are great, bed linens are crisp and fresh, Towels are soft. The room I stayed in was a one room suite with a sofa and descent size commons area. There was a little refridgerator and a descent sized bar / serving top just inside the door. I look forward to staying here. there are restaurants within walking distance. Speaking of walking, there is a nice walk besides a river just accross the street.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MSM19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We have stayed here many times in the last 2 years, as our daughter attends college at nearby California Baptist University. We have always been very satisfied. The rooms are clean, beds fresh and comfy.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews