We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,887)
Filter reviews
1,887 results
Traveler rating
1,050
470
165
98
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,050
470
165
98
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews festival of lights presidential lounge historic hotel las campanas the mexican restaurant cupcakes old world charm nooks and crannies holiday season million lights every corner one of a kind lots of history bucket list valet parking walk around holiday lights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,887 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

From the Spanish architectural exterior to the exquisite interior design, Mission Inn is just spectacular. We had lunch outside at Las Campanas. The margaritas were excellent, carnitas were tasty and authentic and the tiramisu was mouth watering! We walked through the Presidential Lounge to view the many photo’s of celebs and dignitaries who have stayed at the Mission Inn. Just a fantastic place to stay over or just have lunch.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank johnhY281XR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Stayed here last year and had a wonderful time.. Had a chance to check out Kelly's Spa I got a massage and facial loved it so much I have gone back 3 times just for the spa.
The food is delicious in all the restaurant's and the entire place has a great ambiance step back in time and give The Mission Inn a try.

Room tip: We stayed in a standard room on a corner close to the courtyard it was lovely and quiet.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 106vickif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

I found the manager, Art and Darryl the bellman to be very pleasant and professional, however, was shocked to see a pervasive-I can only describe as unpleasant and uncaring to the point of rude by twoof the young woman there. One incident in by the restaurant host which is too long to recount here, suffice to say, she wouldn’t help this customer to meet another customer for breakfast by letting him know that a dog could go in the patio at brunch I was a bystander and found her attitude unfeeling amd uncaring.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kind2allbeings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Impossible to find a better place to stay or visit than the Mission Inn...great value..lots to see and do in the area. Tons of great places to eat and drink and top notch service at the Inn. Lots of local history.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MartyeMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

I cannot say enough about how wonderful our stay was at this historic hotel. EVERYONE at the hotel was gracious & welcoming, with the utmost attention paid to every detail. We booked a package - $209 for a king room that included a $25 dining credit + 2 Casey Cupcakes. We were upgraded to a suite and enjoyed an amazing dinner at Duane's. We were lucky enough to take advantage of the Thursday night special, (2) appetizers/soup, (2) sides, 32 oz Tomahawk Ribeye Steak, 2 deserts and a bottle of wine for $129. AMAZING! The food, the service, the ambiance...we couldn't be more satisfied. Ask for the booth across from the door to the spa, very quiet and private. There is a $17/NT charge for parking and a small charge for the hotel tour. We plan on making this our annual birthday get-a-way!

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank NY2StudioCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews