We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manteca - Ripon
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ripon
Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

This is a great location. The staff is friendly and helpful. Don't miss out on the many restaurants in the area. Esmeralda's, Canal St Grill and the sushi restaurant (can't remember the name). The area is nice and it always seems to be sunny when we are there.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 128 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

Everything was great!! Checking in was very easy. Very helpful. Gym was provided. Also pool and spa. Rooms are very clean. Customer service was great. The ladies working was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was provided and there was alot to choose from. Everything was warm. Rooms are clean. There are places to eat close by.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vcalvillo23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Enjoyed our overnight here....rooms were clean and ok appointed, a bit of a funny layout in our room with old style tv but we liked the room anyhow. The toilet leaked from the back but did not cause any damage other than getting a travel bag wet on the bottom...lots of restaurants within walking distance and a good breakfast which included eggs and sausage.
Pet friendly and welcomed us and our 2 dogs.

Room Tip: Keep an eye out for deals on hotelcoupons.com
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trev D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

I agree, the cleanliness wasn't up to hotel standards. Our bathroom smelled strongly of sewer! Outside of that, the room was fine, with the standard stuff ... but we stayed in a La Quinta in Fairfield the night before, and it was by far superior quality! I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flemmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We arrived late at night at this hotel. The girl on the desk was very pleasant and checked us in quickly and efficiently. Our room was large, clean and quiet. Breakfast was the usual waffles, eggs, cereal etc. No problems at all. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Gilbert, Arizona, USA
11
Reviewed January 22, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ripon
5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manteca
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Inn & Suites
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Modesto Salida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Modesto-Salida
16.3 mi away
University Plaza Waterfront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Manteca - Ripon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Manteca - Ripon

Address: 1524 W Colony Rd, Ripon, CA 95366-9419
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ripon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ripon
Price Range: $118 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Manteca - Ripon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Manteca - Ripon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Ripon Hotel Ripon
La Quinta Ripon
Ripon La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing