We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
56
57
28
16
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
57
28
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again nice stay rooms are clean great place to stay yogurt continental breakfast azteca desk gym california starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 159 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2012

The room was great with a kitchen and facilities. Although there were 2 plates, 2 cups etc but there were no glasses. It was clean and felt roomy.
fridge, microwave, tv, .plenty of room for luggage.
Exercise room was fine, pool was a bit dusty. Probably due to road works nearby and the water felt cold.
A full cooked breakfast was available including sausage, boiled and scrambled eggs, plus fruit juices, coffee, etc.
At $71 for an upgrade to a suite we were more than happy with our stay.
Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Cart provided for luggage always appreciated.
A pleasant room in a shopping area, just stay at the back because of the road works. We heard nothing and had a good night's sleep.

Room Tip: ask for a room at the back, away from the main road.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Our room was very nice, the bed was quite comfortable and the bathroom was immaculate. The breakfast was exceptional in that there was quite a selection including sausages and scrambled eggs. The location was very convenient....right off of Hwy 99. And the front desk staff were all very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again. The only thing I would suggest is that they may want to add a couple of tables to their breakfast area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoAnn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

This hotel was friendly and very comfortable. The Staff was Great and the breakfast was Great and a wide selection. Look No Further...this is the place to stay! We have stayed at many other hotels and hotel chains and this one was the most comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kristi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

This Hotel is convenient to 99. It is clean and upscale. Rooms are spacious and the furnishings are upscale. Breakfast is real good and staff is helpful. It is walking distance to fast food eateries.
Gas stations near by are competitively priced
Take the family the pool is fun as well as the spa.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mitchell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We stopped on our way to Yosemite and this is the best La Quinta ever!!! I wish I remember the name of the Asian-American girl from the front desk, she was great and super fast. Breakfast was hot with eggs and sauces!

Room Tip: Use La Quinta's App
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews