We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
55
57
28
16
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
57
28
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again nice stay rooms are clean great place to stay yogurt continental breakfast azteca desk gym california starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 158 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Our room was very nice, the bed was quite comfortable and the bathroom was immaculate. The breakfast was exceptional in that there was quite a selection including sausages and scrambled eggs. The location was very convenient....right off of Hwy 99. And the front desk staff were all very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again. The only thing I would suggest is that they may want to add a couple of tables to their breakfast area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoAnn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

This hotel was friendly and very comfortable. The Staff was Great and the breakfast was Great and a wide selection. Look No Further...this is the place to stay! We have stayed at many other hotels and hotel chains and this one was the most comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kristi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

This Hotel is convenient to 99. It is clean and upscale. Rooms are spacious and the furnishings are upscale. Breakfast is real good and staff is helpful. It is walking distance to fast food eateries.
Gas stations near by are competitively priced
Take the family the pool is fun as well as the spa.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mitchell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We stopped on our way to Yosemite and this is the best La Quinta ever!!! I wish I remember the name of the Asian-American girl from the front desk, she was great and super fast. Breakfast was hot with eggs and sauces!

Room Tip: Use La Quinta's App
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews