We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Fontana / Rialto
Nearby Hotels
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wigwam Motel(San Bernardino)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Fontana I-10(Fontana)(Great Value!)
$104
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(San Bernardino)
$66
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Motel(San Bernardino)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
42
58
76
42
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
58
76
42
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight's restplace to staychecking inroom was cleantruckers
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 267 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI45362Management, Manager at Days Inn Fontana / Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Convenient place for a quick layover. Truck parking available which helps in my profession. Room was clean, and comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DI45362Management, Manager at Days Inn Fontana / Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions of our establishment with us. Here at the Days Inn Fontana/Rialto we pride ourselves for providing Commercial Drivers a home away from home. We have many special discounts and amenities designed to accommodate all commercial drivers license holders, including but not limited to: free tractor/ trailer parking, pet friendly, $5 off pet fee, restaurant on site and a shuttle service*. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

*Shuttle available Monday-Friday at designated times

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Shouldn't expect too much at this price point and there wasn't. The rooms are large but rather dated; it's been a while since the in-room TV wasn't a flat screen.However it was clean and everything worked. Continental breakfast was minimal to say the least, not even fresh milk. Conclusion: no complaints for the price but if I was coming back I would pay a little bit more and stay somewhere a little fancier.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crouchender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DI45362Management, Manager at Days Inn Fontana / Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you for the new slogan- The Days Inn Fontana/ Rialto- the place for Business on a Budget! I have great news: We have started a brand new breakfast program (milk included) served in our adjoining restaurant. Also, as of now, we have converted over half of our TVs to flat screens and should be done converting the rest by the end of summer 2014. We strive to continue upgrading far into 2015. We can only improve from here! We'd like to thank you for your insightful review. Happy Travels to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI45362Management, Manager at Days Inn Fontana / Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI45362Management, Manager at Days Inn Fontana / Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews