We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
Nearby Hotels
Residence Inn Los Angeles Redondo Beach(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach & Marina(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Redondo Beach Hotel(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Redondo Pier Inn(Redondo Beach)
$130
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
$165
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaside Motel(Redondo Beach)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
149
174
130
85
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
174
130
85
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorswafflesunderground garagefridge and microwavestay there againfew blockswalking distancecouple blockspacific coast highwayshort walk to the beachwaffle makerthe breakfast areafree breakfastpiercerealchannels
Filter
Updating list...
463 - 468 of 611 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

I was in the process of relocating and stayed in the hotel for 1 month. I am very familiar with Redondo Beach and was very pleased with the cleanliness, secure, well-managed property and the excellent and friendly staff. The hotel is in a quick walking distance to the beach and near a lot of transportation options. Ample and secure parking garage. I had business to transact and was very happy with the wi-fi and space in my room that allowed me to do business in a well-lit, relaxing environment as well as business services that the hotel was able to provide. The room had an ample-sized small refrigerator and microwave which came in very handy. Continental breakfast was served every morning in a common area which was very good.

I slept soundly every night starting with my first night there and really enjoyed the fresh ocean air that was an advantage of being so close to the beach.

What I particularly appreciated was the friendly staff who delivered excellent customer service, delivering that personal touch and which made me feel very much at home, particularly Ashley, Dulce, Sean, Ramone, and manager, Anna.

I would gladly refer this hotel to anyone looking for good value and a pleasant hotel stay in the South Bay. Going back for me will be like a visit with good friends.

Jean S

Room Tip: All rooms were very nice and well appointed. Different options available based on your individual needs. I happened to stay at the back of the property on my particular visit on the first floor.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

My fiance and I recently visited the South Bay and we stayed a total of 4 nights at this hotel. Everyone was friendly, the room were clean, the beds comfortable. The wi-fi was fast and worked everywhere in the hotel. My favorite part of the entire stay was the courtyard, which was filled with comfortable furniture, and absolutely beautiful plants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially those on a budget. The Redondo pier is only a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel. We will be back on our next trip.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdajen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

I love this hotel. It is located in a great neighborhood, just a few blocks from a beautiful beach, and has plenty of restaurant and shopping options within short walking distance. They have a great outdoor patio area and a very good free breakfast as well, which includes juice, coffee, yogurt, hot and cold cereal, fresh waffles (that you make!), toast, fruit and even hard boiled eggs. The rooms are very nice and clean, with hardwood floors, nice furniture, fridge and microwave. The first night I stayed here, I could not believe how nice my room was for the price. I have since been back many times, and continue to enjoy it.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews