We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Redondo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Redondo Beach
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 71Dan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (599)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

461 - 467 of 599 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ALBERTO P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank KYL0001
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank LUTRELL L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Swish32
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Last week a couple of my relatives arrived a day earlier then expected at 10 in the morning. We were not ready and needed at least one big room with 3 or 4 beds or two regular not far from my neighborhood. I searched the internet and amongst mixed reviews of all of them found this hotel two blocks from ocean and walking to the Redondo Beach Pier. I called the hotel (the price was very nice and pictures looked good) and was told the rooms would be ready.
As we arrived there Shawn welcomed us with a smile and offered Juice, tea / coffe. The rooms were ready in 20 minutes. Both rooms were well lighted, airy with fresh oceanic smell, nicely furnished with hard-wood floor, micrwave-fridge, flat tv, a/c and ceiling fan, with clean-comfy beds and soft linen.
We found the hotel updated and clean. Next day the breakfast had assorted juices, yoghurts, fruits, cereals, boiled-eggs, toasted bread-butter, fresh waffles, bagles-cheese, pastries, muffins with milk, tea and coffee. We were all impressed by experiencing such comfort, relaxation and hospitality at a very good price in a hotel near my neighborhood and feel that these guys and the place deserve better reviews.

Room Tip: Room with backdoor to the patio are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aziz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
ASHLAND
11
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Clean, basic (plus) motel. Quieter that many others, plus rooms have a mini-fridge, which helps when you travel on a budget and don't eat out for every meal. 8 minute walk from Redondo Pier.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Redondo Beach hotels
0.4 mi away
Redondo Inn and Suites
Redondo Inn and Suites
#11 of 19 in Redondo Beach
173 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Redondo Beach Hotel
The Redondo Beach Hotel
#2 of 19 in Redondo Beach
518 reviews
0.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn
1 mi away
The Portofino Hotel & Marina, A Noble House Hotel
4.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Redondo Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Redondo Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Redondo Beach

Address: 435 S Pacific Coast Hwy, Redondo Beach, CA 90277-3736
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Redondo Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Redondo Beach
Price Range: $94 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Redondo Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to Redondo Beach, Downtown and Restaurants:A relaxing beach getaway is right around the corner at Ramada Limited Redondo Beach hotel. Just eight miles from LAX Airport and close to Hermosa, Manhattan and Palos Verdes beaches, our hotel near Redondo Beach Pier provides guests a cozy, ocean-community feeling minutes from the bustle of big-city life. Relax in your comfortable room, complete with free Wi-Fi blazing-fast Internet access, new bedding, pillowtop mattresses, microwaves and refrigerators, then wake to a complimentary breakfast. Afterwards, head to our patio to enjoy our refreshing outdoor jacuzzi/spa. Jacuzzi rooms and two-rooms suite as well as handicapped-accessible and non-smoking accommodations are available. Our front desk staff is multiligual and is available 24 hours a day. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Redondo Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Redondo Beach Hotel Redondo Beach
Ramada Redondo Beach
Redondo Beach Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing