We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Good Nite Inn Redlands
Nearby Hotels
$109
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Redlands(Redlands)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
190
148
71
47
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
148
71
47
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoodnite innfront deskloma lindaroom was cleanquick checksan bernardinonice poolhome away from homestayed one nightfreewaymotelihopratesmicrowavewalmartmaintenancehousekeeper
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 497 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017

Very pleasant and easy check in and out. You can tell the complex as well as the rooms were very well taken care of there was a lot put into this property. The rooms were very clean as well as updated flat screens, not just a sheet and top comforter but a blanket in between which was nice. Very accommodating, fluffy towels and lots of pillows and a fridge in the room.

Room Tip: bookings had great rates for double bed
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chyvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

We're so happy to know you ha a great stay! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

When driving up I thought it was an apartment complex. Upon checking in i was greeted by a friendly face, it was quick and easy. i was given a non-smoking room right in front of the pool, which my kids enjoyed very much. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The workers were very polite and kind, made sure we had everything we needed, towels, etc. I will definitely make this my first option next time I'm in town.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dodgergirl2806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

We're so delighted to know you had a nice stay! Thanks so much for taking the time to post about your experience. Your comments and feedback will be shared with our team. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Been my go-to place for 6 months now. Nice, simple, convenient. When you need something done it's done right away. Quite location, but so close to the freeway makes this a nice place to stay when I'm in Redlands.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rushjensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

We're delighted to know you enjoy being our guest! This is definitely the experience we hope all of our guest can have. A peaceful rest for a great value. Thank you for sharing. :) Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Felt unsafe as a lone traveler. Had trouble with the Room key every day. Could not sleep due to noise from other guests. Won't ever stay there again. Charged a refundable deposit which I felt was unnecessary since I was using a valid credit card

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Justine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PamelaV-BusinessMngr, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, we're so sorry to know your stay wasn't comfortable and that you experienced the issues you mentioned. I've shared your comments with our team so that we can be proactive to address any issues. I sincerely appreciate your feedback as it assists in our efforts to bring the best value and comfort to our guests. Again, we're so sorry your stay wasn't as restful as we'd hope. Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

the room was very clean except the bedspread did not looked washed. this was a non smoking room but the persons who smoke in next room on each side the stench of cigarette smoke comes seeping in not a goid thing. it was hard to sleep due to the smell. beds are very worn out need an update badly.

Room Tip: clean rooms but bedding but needs improvement, customer service was good.
Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dirdlecert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PnJ24, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Redlands, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, we're so sorry to know your stay wasn't comfortable and that you experienced the issues you mentioned. I've shared your comments with our team so that we can be proactive to address any odor issues as well as possible mattress replacements. I sincerely appreciate your feedback as it assists in our efforts to bring the best value and comfort to our guests. Again, we're so sorry your stay wasn't as restful as we'd hope. Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews