We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oxford Suites Redding
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Redding)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Redding)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,427)
Filter reviews
1,428 results
Traveler rating
891
343
116
56
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
891
343
116
56
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree drinkssalad bardrink ticketssitting roomlight dinnerhot breakfastgreat place to staymorning breakfasthome away from homebethel churchgreat breakfastbagelsroad tripbeds were comfortablelong driveparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,346 - 1,351 of 1,428 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2011

i have stay here for more than a week. they clean the rooms everyday, service was very good. i want to attend a business meeting with my colleagues, in few min they setuped conference phones in my room itself. quiet of few restaurants around this place. only thing i felt was shortage of gym equipments.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goldoftce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2011

Well located for access to all necessary business. Restaraunts etc. The front desk personell are very friendly and acommodating. The complimentary breakfast was hot, cooked to order, and the staff was very pleasant. The complimentary evening cocktail was a pleasant diversion. The bar tender was very helpful and cheerful. When he discovered we were going out for dinner he arranged for the shuttle to deliver us to the restaraunt and pick us up when we were ready to return to the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdj5656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2011

The Oxford Suites in Redding, California was the home hotel for our FLW Everstart Tournament at Lake Shasta. The staff at the hotel went out of their way to make sure that our every need was taken care of. They sat and talked to us about our business, bass fishing tournaments, and asked what they could do to enhance their service to our customer base. The personal service and attention to detail was the best that I had every encountered.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fsh4bss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2011

This Place is fantastic. Stayed at LA QUINTA on the previous night and hated it. It was dirty and falling apart. It had wholes in bathroom wall and plasted patches in the cieling Conplained to the management and was told that they just did a multimillion dollar renovation.(I THINK MOST OF THE MONEY WAS MISAPROPRIATED BECAUSE IT SURE WAS NOT USED THER). When leaving we saw OXFORD SUITES.. We love the one in PISMO BEACH and decided to give this one a try.. The manager was fantastic. She was talking to all the guests during the evening reception and again during breakfast. The entire staff was friendly and polite. The room was clean and the breakfast was great.. This is my wifes and i new favorite place and we are looking forward to many more stays ther.. THANKS AGAIN OXFORD SUITES

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHINNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

I travel about 250 days in a year. Our stay at a hotel will be anywhere from 7-14 days. The Oxford Suites is my favorite place to stay....definitely!

I really enjoy the warm home cooked meal each morning and the evening appetizer is the best with fresh cut vegetables, salad, and different warm cooked choice!

I love the comfort of the beds, the cleanliness of the rooms and linens, and the super friendly staff! I have to especially thank Sandra and Sarah for going above and beyond to make us feel like part of the Oxford Suite family! You clearly have the staff trained to handle anything quickly and promptly and with smiles the whole time. In addition Sandra Sim kept checking in with us and we would come and go, making sure we were 100% pleased with our stay! Thank You!

See you all soon!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bass-fishing-girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews