We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
2
11
12
12
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
11
12
12
16
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 53 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2010

Deal breaker: dried blood on the bed spread and colorful stains on the sheets. I could not wait to get out of there. Was only there to sleep, so I could attend my niece's soccer final in Redding. Walls are thin. You can hear your neighbors on either side of you AND below you. You can also hear the freeway traffic, which your motel room faces. Check in was good.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheKwietOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2010

Check in and our staff was friendly and accommodating. Basic room and bath. Non smoking room still had ashtray and retained smell of cigarettes and alcohol. Was not able to access the "free" wi fi. Road noise high as location is right next to the freeway.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank escapadeshalom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2009

Room very dirty: blood on the door frame in the bathroom, brown on walls in the bathroom, shower filthy, bedspreads dirthy with crusty stuff. Stayed two nights, second night nothing was cleaned, the only thing done was one bed made and a new bar of soap! Very noisy and small uncomfortable beds. Woke up both mornings with my back hurting.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank halliec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2007

Pros: GREAT location, tons of shopping, easy freeway access and close to Downtown. I only paid $46.95 with tax, It was quite clean, the staff was nice and the pool looked decent.

Cons: Small Rooms and my A/C didn't work all that well, thats it.

Over all I would recomend this motel.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank angette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2007

This hotel is old, dingy, and the rooms are horribly small. The room smelled funny and the floors were dirty! Our socks were black on the bottom. The beds are right up against the wall and they are not comfortable at all. The bathroom was very dingy and the shower was small and just yucky! I would never stay here again! I guess you really do get what you pay for!

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tlovesdis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews