We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Redding)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Redding)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveler rating
447
309
111
61
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
309
111
61
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantcr gibbsbest westernsfull buffetgreat breakfastwestern hotelsbuffet breakfastroom was cleangreat place to stayoatmealconvenient locationwe've stayedroad tripwould stay here againparking lotlong driveeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
718 - 723 of 952 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2014

This hotel is a really nice place to stay and centrally located to all the attractions in the greater Redding area. the staff is polite and very flexible! the pool area is clean and the spa is very warm and clean also!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Always well organized and clean. The staff is always helpful and there have been many upgrades. As business travel it is an excellent value and you cannot beat the restaurant for breakfast or dinner. I always stay here when i am traveling north.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

My stay at the Best Western Plus in Redding California was very comfortable. The outdoor heated pool in December after a long drive was welcoming. The hot tub was even better. I felt the staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the fitness room. The equipment was new and clearn. There was a TV to watch as I worked out. The breakfast had many choices for my daughter who is very selective in her food requirements.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Edith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

We had a car accident and ended up in Redding for 2 days waiting Tory with the folks at Redding RV. Everything was perfect here. They have an outstanding restaurant and a nice bar. We had a pet friendly room which was spotless!

We would stay again for sure!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank nannyonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Needed to find a place to put my head down for the night in the middle of a 21 hr road trip. This was great, quick check in and out, very comfortable and quiet. On top of that they offered a great breakfast

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Pete F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews