We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service on phone that morning was horrible!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Ranked #15 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Reviewed July 10, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Andrea Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInnRedding, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (678)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

503 - 509 of 678 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for one night on the way from Arizona to Oregon. We needed a pet-friendly room and the hotel we have used in downtown Redding in the past was full. The Baymont Inn was reasonably priced. The pet friendly rooms had some minor wear, but were clean and comfortable. The location is not in the center of town, but has convenient access to the interstate and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AT184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInnRedding, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

I have dogs and I travel with them, so I understand the need for pet friendly accommodations. We're happy you and your four legged friend were comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cara K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInnRedding, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInnRedding, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mari M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Hal L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
0.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 37 in Redding
1,379 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Ramada Limited Redding
Ramada Limited Redding
#25 of 37 in Redding
596 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Redding
0.8 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Red Lion Hotel Redding
#13 of 37 in Redding
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Redding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Address: 2600 Larkspur Ln, Redding, CA 96002-1016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Redding
Price Range: $85 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Redding 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for a leisure getaway, a family vacation, or on business, Baymont Inn & Suites Redding has the right hotel accommodations for you - Redding's Hidden Gem. Our helping hands, neighborly smiles, and pleasing guest rooms provide a truly delightful stay. Listening to our guests and treating them like neighbors is what we do best at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding. We call it hometown hospitality, and it comes complete with all the comforts of home and more. Indoor heated pool and spa, w/16 suites with their own spa! Free breakfast... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Redding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Redding
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Hotel Redding
Baymont Inn Redding
Redding Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing