We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit to Bethel Church”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Ranked #17 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Reviewed May 24, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (706)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

549 - 555 of 706 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Heidi A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dolores R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 1969edruth
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank M N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights. They have an indoor pool & hot tub. Didn't use either because the water looked like it had a layer of film on it. The room was spacious, they moved us to queen beds from double beds, so I thought that was nice. The beds were comfortable. The elevator seemed like it was going to fall apart. The room did not have enough outlets to plug in our stuff, only could charge our two cells phones. Would stay again if we had too, but would look around first.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pharmerjess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Redding
0.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 37 in Redding
1,409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Red Lion Hotel Redding
#14 of 37 in Redding
632 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Redding
2.5 mi away
Travelodge Redding CA
Travelodge Redding CA
#6 of 37 in Redding
1,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Redding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Address: 2600 Larkspur Ln, Redding, CA 96002-1016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Redding
Price Range: $86 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Redding 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for a leisure getaway, a family vacation, or on business, Baymont Inn & Suites Redding has the right hotel accommodations for you - Redding's Hidden Gem. Our helping hands, neighborly smiles, and pleasing guest rooms provide a truly delightful stay. Listening to our guests and treating them like neighbors is what we do best at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding. We call it hometown hospitality, and it comes complete with all the comforts of home and more. Indoor heated pool and spa, w/16 suites with their own spa! Free breakfast... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Redding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Redding
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Hotel Redding
Baymont Inn Redding
Redding Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing