We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Supernatural vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
Ranked #16 of 37 Hotels in Redding
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (686)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

559 - 565 of 686 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013

Met a friend for the weekend with our 4 kids total. Hotel staff was SO friendly and accomodating they made the stay! Hotel was conveniently located, rooms were affordable and the beds were cozy. What more could we ask for?

Room Tip: They offer adjoining rooms with 2 queen beds in each, not an easy find!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeAnnaK286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

This turned out ot be a great place to stay with our two grandsons who are 4 and 8. The pool was just wonderful! They swam for two hours each day. the staff was extremely helpful and accomodated all of our needs.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Barbra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

My parents often stay at this property because it has an indoor pool and spa. We once my parents and I tried the Ramada because we wanted to have adjoining rooms, but this trip we wanted to make sure we had a nice, safe pool for our kids to swim in. I'd say the indoor pool and spa are the selling points of this property. The rooms are fine, nothing special, as is the breakfast. I like that they always have hot coffee in the lobby.

On a recent trip through town,they only had a king suite (which has a jacuzzi type tub in the room) for $130. But I think that is incredibly overpriced for what you get so we passed (this is the type of room my parents prefer renting so I've been in it). At that price, it's still $10 more than a king room with included full breakfast at the Hilton Garden Inn, which is a much nicer property and has larger, more comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank OrangeFrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank FortunaFan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Redding hotels
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Hilltop Inn
0.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 37 in Redding
1,383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Ramada Limited Redding
Ramada Limited Redding
#26 of 37 in Redding
604 reviews
3.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Redding
Comfort Suites Redding
#11 of 37 in Redding
188 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Redding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Redding

Address: 2600 Larkspur Ln, Redding, CA 96002-1016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Redding
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Redding
Price Range: $82 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Redding 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're traveling for a leisure getaway, a family vacation, or on business, Baymont Inn & Suites Redding has the right hotel accommodations for you - Redding's Hidden Gem. Our helping hands, neighborly smiles, and pleasing guest rooms provide a truly delightful stay. Listening to our guests and treating them like neighbors is what we do best at Baymont Inn & Suites Redding. We call it hometown hospitality, and it comes complete with all the comforts of home and more. Indoor heated pool and spa, w/16 suites with their own spa! Free breakfast... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Redding reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Redding
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding Hotel Redding
Baymont Inn Redding
Redding Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing