We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
191
181
59
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
181
59
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondbird aviarybest westernsbreakfast roomsausagepool areanice staystay there againlassen national parkwafflesnice poolparking lotclean roomsbed was comfortablelong driveeasy accesshot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 457 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Older motel, but clean, quiet and very affordable. At check in Crystal pointed us to a good restaurant. We were having car engine problems...she said right up the hill is an AutoZone store and that they were open on Sunday night...they solved the problem.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank AZeer44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on you stay with us. We are happy to have been able to help you in your time of need and we hope you had no further issues on your trip. Thank you for staying.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

The hotel was great! Rooms were clean, modern, the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and they included a multi-charging hub on the nightstand for easy charging of all our devices. The restaurant next door gave a discount for hotel guests. Breakfast was fine- nothing extraordinary, but good. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I were in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to see that all aspects of your stay were positive ones, and we hope that should you be in our area again soon, that you and yours will come and visit again! Thank you for your business and please be safe in your future travels.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Lovely rooms, hotel staff was pleasant upon arrival and departure but need to train on problem handing especially over the phone. Pillow sheets were also dirty upon arrival. Most likely won't be staying there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jbenites7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRedBluff, Front Office Manager at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

We apologize that our staff was not able to help you solve the issues you had during your stay. Had you let us know about your dirty pillow cases we would have gladly replaced them. We are sorry your experience was not up to par, but we hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Best Western Antelope Inn Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Room: Very Clean; Decent sized; Has a small desk; Microwave in room
Wifi: Free wifi... Speed was alright
Bedding: Very very comfortable
Bathroom: Clean; Soap dispensers (very convenient)
Breakfast: We didnt end up eating
Very close to the freeway

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pooja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRedBluff, STAFF AND MANAGEMENT at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and it would be our pleasure to have you come back for another stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

A very nice and quiet and comfortable place to spend the night. The staff was helpful in getting us checked in even though we didn't have a reservation. The breakfast was good and hot with a wide variety of quality food items.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidlR4811BI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWesternRedBluff, STAFF AND MANAGEMENT at Best Western Antelope Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property. WE are happy that you were pleased with your stay and hope you will be able to spend sometime with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews