We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay for the buck.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Red Bluff
Certificate of Excellence
san jose, United States
1 review
“Best Stay for the buck.”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Friendly Staff, super clean rooms, family friendly. Excellent breakfast and goodies. Super nice hard working maids/housekeepers. They work super hard and took their time to listen and I appreciate their hard work. Will stay again. Easy on -off freeway acess, close to everything.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

906 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    632
    207
    47
    14
    6
See reviews for
337
254
73
155
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Central Point, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2013

This is a very clean, nicely furnished motel. Staff is very accomodating. You might want to request that families with children not be assigned rooms near you. I was awakened several times during the night by very noisy, loud, undisciplined children.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mukilteo, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Great place to stop and relax; nice, clean rooms, fitness center (although a bit small), great staff and there's even a Starbucks across the street - bonus! We will definitely be staying here again when passing through Northern California.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jean M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The second floor is very noisy because it is open to the breakfast area so you hear people down there at 6am. Moved to the 3rd floor and everyone must like to smoke weed because thats all you could smell.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Leandro, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and accommodating. The bed was so comfortable, it made it really hard to get out of in the morning. The front desk clerk was so sweet, I needed to check in early and she made it happen for me. She was very refreshing. This is where I'll be staying from now on.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodinville, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Three of us stayed in a suite with 2 queens bed and a sofa bed. We'd been driving for quite a long time and it was a very welcome respite from the road. The 24-hour coffee and fresh baked cookies hit the spot, as well. The room was wonderful, the beds very comfortable and it had a very good, complete complimentary breakfast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. All of the above for a good price

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cbtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lockeford, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2013

This was the second time I stayed at this Hampton Inn and just loved it again! The back patio is wonderful to sit at and look out through the oaks at the valley. Great pool with a nice temperature too. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean! Was here visiting with friends and we all enjoyed our stay. The breakfast and coffee in the morning was perfect...hand made waffles, fruit, cereal, cheese omelet. Many choices. There were fresh baked cookies in the evening too and a nice Mexican restaurant walking distance across the road. Really a lovely place. Would consider going here for a little get-away with my hubby!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeannine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Red Bluff
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 16 in Red Bluff
309 reviews
24.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Red Bluff
Travelodge Red Bluff
#11 of 16 in Red Bluff
49 reviews
0.6 mi away
Classic Inn
Classic Inn
#12 of 16 in Red Bluff
27 reviews
19.8 mi away
Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff
Address: 520 Adobe Rd, Red Bluff, CA 96080-9623
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Red Bluff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Red Bluff
#2 Business Hotel in Red Bluff
#2 Family Hotel in Red Bluff
#2 Romantic Hotel in Red Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn and Suites Red Bluff hotel in CA is near Lassen Volcanic National Park, and we have rooms with free WiFi, free breakfast, microwaves, and mini-refrigerators. The following amenities are available at our Red Bluff hotel: an outdoor pool, fitness room, business center, snack shop, safety deposit box, 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space, and free parking (RVs not included). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Red Bluff Hotel Red Bluff
Hampton Inn And Suites Red Bluff
Hampton Inn Red Bluff
Red Bluff Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing