We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food hot and well made”
Review of Denny's

Denny's
Ranked #23 of 61 Restaurants in Red Bluff
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Ocean Park, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Food hot and well made”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Older building decently maintained. Service quick and efficient. Food arrived hot well made. Coffee served it's purpose. Close to lodging and freeway.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Clayton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    10
    17
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chico, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Denny's:)”
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Ok , so Denny's is one of our favorite restaurant to go to, delicious food and my kiddo loves this place. Perfect costumer service:)

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Inna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not as good as some”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Was not as good as other Denny's we ate at. Had club sandwiches and fries. Fries not so good.... area around not so nice.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“breakfast”
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Our waitress Kimberly was superb. And the value and choices were terrific.
A good start to the day. You could see the cook got along well too with Kimberly.
It is next to the Riverbank Inn where we stayed the night before.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Ted W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“crummier than most denny's”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

denny's is my companion's favorite restaurant, so we eat at the chain all over the United States. some denny's are older motif, and while this can be a charming attribute, in this case it was not. this denny's was not only old, but run down. the server saw me looking around once we were seated and asked if i was looking for something. i said i was looking to see if there was a place where we could sit without flies. --- there was not, but we were moved to an area with less flies. the food was sub par for denny's. you may as well go to another restaurant if you have say so in the matter.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank margo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's also viewed

 

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing