We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$56
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa(Rancho Mirage)(Great Value!)
$159
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$76
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$89
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Mission Hills Villas(Rancho Mirage)(Great Value!)
$167
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage(Rancho Mirage)(Great Value!)
$249
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa(Rancho Mirage)(Great Value!)
$166
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resorts Palm Springs(Cathedral City)(Great Value!)
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,113)
Filter reviews
4,113 results
Traveler rating
2,098
1,059
509
274
173
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,098
1,059
509
274
173
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverblu emberwater parkgolf coursebluember restaurantpool areagreat familyget awayadult poolpalm springsfamily vacationcheesecake factoryspring breakwhole familyfamily poolgrounds are beautifullounge chairs
Filter
Updating list...
3,031 - 3,036 of 4,113 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2013

This hotel is exceptional in upkeep and service. We were amazed at the constant work on the garden areas. The tempatures of class rooms was far above the average and enjoyable. There were no problems with our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Hal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

This hotel is great for kids because of the ample size of the rooms, and the kid friendly activities they have onsite, but for couples that want certain expectations during your stay, like hot water and ample water pressure, a quite room, reasonable dining costs for food and drinks like wine etc.- they need some improving to do. The hotel grounds are beautiful though- improvement on the rooms and cost of food needed!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I stayed at this hotel quite a few years ago...was not owned by Omni at the time. It was okay then, lot of the landscaping was under construction, and it was perfectly nice though not super impressive for some reason--can't put my finger on it. This visit seemed nicer, again can't really explain why. Landscaping was all intact, and very nicely maintained. The hotel has nice rooms, I think all have patios or balconies, which I always prefer to a room with no outside space. We had a golf course view, which was nice, and there is plenty to do with play pools and slides, adult pool, spa pool...4 hot tubs in all. Tennis courts, pool table, golf, lots of firepits--everything we wanted!
The food was very good, too, which I wasn't expecting. Staff and customer service was great too - so yes, I'd go back again! Oh, and nice location, close enough to downtown, and other desert cities. Lots of restaurants and a movie theatre right across the street--hey, I want to go back right now.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeekendWoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Everything about this place is great. It's clean, beautifull, well maintained, service is amazing, firepits conveniently placed. We absolutly loved our stay. Nearby restaurants and shops. Hiking trails accessible from walking distance is a must do activitie...

Room Tip: First floor is always convenient..
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul-EricB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

As per title - a high priced room, that was not at all special, in a dated hotel. Additional resort fees are charged, however, this STILL does not allow you to use all of the facilities of the resort. If you wish to use the spa facilities in this 'spa resort' then budget $70 per day additional for you and your partner to use the sauna and jacuzzi. Much better hotels are available in the Palm Springs area which allow you to use the amenities they advertise.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews