We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Wonderful Dining Experience”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #42 of 103 Restaurants in Rancho Mirage
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Dining Experience”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

ate at red robin, rancho mirage, ca and had a wonderful dining experience. sat at the bar, watched the ball game on a big screen and was greeted by friendly staff to take my order -teriyaki burger which comes with unlimited sweet potato fries. yes!!! meal was washed down by two large glasses of beer on tap. i'll be returning soon

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank john a d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    38
    25
    13
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Mirage, California
Level Contributor
313 reviews
219 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“who knew?”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I have not ever been to Red Robin. The service was great, the place very clean, the menu very diverse, the fries a bit well done, the burger delicious. good choice. would go again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Irvinggetthecar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Gatos, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My Favorite Spot for Lunch”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Food is plentiful, fresh and inexpensive. Service is great! Never a problem with special requests.
Booths for seating are comfortable and decor is great/

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank epruch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“First time not very good”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

we eat there often and this time, they forgot one of the orders, a cheeseburger, so most of us were finished when they brought his burger, it was dripping with grease, even the bun was wet, ver disappointed thus time

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank pattilou7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hollywood, California
Level Contributor
58 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“I love this restaurant”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

When I decide to induldge, this is where I do it. Great hamburgers, my favorite fries ever, and unlimited portions of them. This is really the best hamburger experience ever for me.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Rancho Mirage, California Desert
Rancho Mirage, California Desert
 
Rancho Mirage, California Desert
Rancho Mirage, California Desert
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing