We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“who knew?”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #39 of 103 Restaurants in Rancho Mirage
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Rancho Mirage, California
Level 6 Contributor
328 reviews
227 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“who knew?”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I have not ever been to Red Robin. The service was great, the place very clean, the menu very diverse, the fries a bit well done, the burger delicious. good choice. would go again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Irvinggetthecar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    38
    26
    13
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Los Gatos, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My Favorite Spot for Lunch”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Food is plentiful, fresh and inexpensive. Service is great! Never a problem with special requests.
Booths for seating are comfortable and decor is great/

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank epruch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“First time not very good”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

we eat there often and this time, they forgot one of the orders, a cheeseburger, so most of us were finished when they brought his burger, it was dripping with grease, even the bun was wet, ver disappointed thus time

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank pattilou7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hollywood, California
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“I love this restaurant”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

When I decide to induldge, this is where I do it. Great hamburgers, my favorite fries ever, and unlimited portions of them. This is really the best hamburger experience ever for me.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“first time eating there”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I have always seen thier commercials but had never found one close enough to eat at but if they are all like this particular red robins I will definately be back I and the shroom n swiss and it was close to one of the best burgers I'ver ever had and the service was teriffic they all seemed to help one another out

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jerry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
 
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing