We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food in all the restaurants”

Agua Caliente Casino
Attraction details
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good food in all the restaurants”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We go here quite a bid to have breakfast or dinner. We enjoy the sea food buffet, the Waters Cafe and the Steakhouse. You have quite a variety in food styles and costs. The hotel rooms are nice as well.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rmassoudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    95
    88
    17
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fontana, California
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lots of slots...and smoke!”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

It was very smokey inside even in the non-smoking area. I didn't win anything and that is usually the case when I gamble in an Indian Casino's, with the exception to Pechanga. I don't know why. ??? My friend however won $1,700 on a Black Jack machine. The staff was nice and it had a nice environment. It was really close to the Westin Hotel where I was staying so that was great.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maharette2268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Big Bear Lake, California
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Elvis show”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Loved the Elvis show. It just started and is fabulous. You feel like you are with the real Elvis in Palm Springs. A must to see...

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Nicest hotel rooms in the area”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

The hotel is pretty new so all the rooms and bedding are excellent. The beds are plush and extremely comfy. The TV;s are great...this hotel is the best bang for the buck in the area....very clean, easy in and out...what a deal.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coronado California
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“good buffet”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

able to walk from Red Roof Inn-- smoking inside Casino - has spa and good buffet. We did not gamble but got a card for a 10% discount on the food. Has nice shops inside too and plenty of parking

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank sunshinevalues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agua Caliente Casino also viewed

Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, Greater Palm Springs
 
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs
 

Been to Agua Caliente Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing