We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will stay again!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 13, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sweetmangolala
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (503)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 503 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2012

Really enjoyed my stay,Bed was very comfortable.Room was nice and clean.Breakfast was good.TV had all major network channels except Fox.(only Fox News) which I thought was kinda strange but not a big deal.Overall however, very satisfied thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank GRAHAM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2012

Dear Mr. Graham,

Thank you for your positive feedback! It is very good compliment for the hotel. We have complete variety of TV channels from HBO, ESPN, CNN, NBC to KCAL Local channel. I take a note for your input about Local FOX channel. I hope we can add this channel next year.

I hope to see you again soon. Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you need assistance with your reservation.

Thank you,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Hotel
Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for about a month on an extended business trip. It was clean, comfortable, and very close to many places to eat, get fueled up and shop.
There is a Mimi's restaurant across the parking lot that is really yummy. However you won't need it for breakfast cuz the breakfast provided by the hotel is fantastic! Hot items like bacon, eggs, sausage, waffles along with healthy options of fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, ect. Really great staff as well. Used the hot tub almost nightly.. It was great..
If I am ever back in the area again I would for sure stay here!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank GypsyKatie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2012

Great feedback!
I agree the breakfast we offer for every guest is not only rich in protein but also healthy. The variety is very complete. It is Free and buffet. It is very good treats if you have a family stay at the hotel. Mimi’s Cafe is one of the restaurants that adjacent to our hotel. Boston Market and Home town Buffet are the other alternative. Need a hot coffee in the morning? Starbucks is just another step. Once again thank you for choosing our hotel as your destination. Please call the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 if you need assistance for your reservation.

Thank you,

Herman Wuysang
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. My friends and I stayed in one of the suites, which had more than enough space. The rates were fantastic, and the service was exemplary. I was always greeted with a smile by the employees.

The hotel is conveniently located near several restaurants and shopping areas. It's also just a short drive to the 210, 10, and 15 freeways.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyrone Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2012

Hi Tyrone!

Happy Thanksgiving! Thank you for your excellent and informative feedback! Yes the hotel is located close to three (3) freeways: 10, 15 and 210. It is basically in the nice and quite area. I can guaranty you that you would love to see the surrounding area around the hotel in the evening time. In the morning you can see the mountain-view during the fall. Light blue sky and hot breakfast in the morning! That’s just an excellent combination.

I hope to see you again soon. If you do have a plan to visit the area and need room accommodation please do not hesitate to contact the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 for your reservation.

Thank you,
Sincerely,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012 via mobile

We were guests for 5 nights. The pool area is a little small, but it is clean. The Jacuzzi was not working, that was a disapointment, but not a deal breaker. The breakfast was awesome. We will definitely stay here again. The staff was very helpful & courtesus. A bonus is if you like to walk, you will be so busy with places to go to. There is a Starbucks just around the corner, a wonderfull mall across the street.Just a great all around area.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theclayturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for staying with us! It is great to know you have a memorable stay. Yes we have the pool and Jacuzzi. It is a medium size pool that fit for every guest. The Jacuzzi is big enough for five (5) adults. I just checked the Jacuzzi and it works properly.

We provide breakfast free from 06:00 am until 10:00 am and you can find very good variety. It is Free and included with your rate. I may need to mention that our hotel is very strategic. Everything is in walking distance. If you need to go shopping we provide Free shuttle.

We also have very friendly front office personnel. I can assure you we will treat you like our own family here.

I hope to see you again here. Thank you for your positive feedback.

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We've stayed here several times and have been pleased each time. The rooms are clean, the employees polite and helpful. We appreciate being able to find healthier choices for breakfast, including oatmeal, yogurt and skim milk.

Room Tip: Our room on the 3rd floor was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Dear Judy,

You are one of our great guests. We are very pleased to read your feedback. I received your email for more variety of the breakfast. Thank you for such a great input. I assure you we will make more improvement.

Once again thank you for your positive review and being a loyal guest to our hotel.

Sincerely,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for the 2nd time. Wonderful breakfast room and pleasant staff. Rate it a 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.Very nice hot buffet breakfast each morning with eggs and some of the t bacon and sausage.. Free Usa today. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Thank you for your feedback! You are the 2nd guest that really loves our bacon and breakfast. That is a very strong and solid statement. I also would like to add that you need to come and see our room and hotel first. Every room we have here is very clean and has beautiful mountain/city view. It is very romantic at night. I personally like this area. It is very clean and everything is in walking distance.

I hope to see you again soon. If you do have a plan please contact the hotel direct at 909-466-1111 so we can assist you with your reservation.

Thank you,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
1.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#3 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
351 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
2.0 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#7 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
613 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Address: 8179 Spruce Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3818 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#1 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: $104 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga, California, the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just a short distance from many entertainment, shopping, and dining options including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing