We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveler rating
348
163
53
19
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
348
163
53
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel within walking distance breakfast staff other hotels easy access convenient location clean rooms free breakfast parking lot close to the airport fitness room hotel staff business trip nice room a great stay lobby area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A/C wasn't working in the lobby and bar area. I enjoy hanging at the bar and having dinner in the hotel, but without the proper temperature control, it was at best very uncomfortable and good not enjoy my visit as usual.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank snpcagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the discomfort you experienced from the A/c. We have shared your comments with our hotel team to ensure this is corrected.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location for business travel in the Inland Empire. Close to ONT. Many restaurants within walking distance. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Easy access to expressways. Plenty of parking. Good food.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Philip G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a very pleasant one night business stay. The front desk staff, bartender, and staff at breakfast are extremely nice and helpful. If you are in this area it’s a great place to stay and is surrounded by lots of good food options.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank TXAGGIE00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

They tack on an additional $50 per night in 'incidental' charges for your stay. I felt this was a hidden charge and i was not very happy with it. I will look for a hotel with a more 'accommodating' policy for my next three trips out there.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 569jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Please allow us to clarify our billing policy. We do authorize an additional amount to cover any incidentals charges you may incur during your stay at check in. If no incidental charges are present at check out, this authorization is released back to your account. We apologize for any misunderstanding regarding our billing policies. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

I love this hotel, I would stay there again! The staff was very friendly and hospitable. It was located in a nice area as well! If I’m in the area again I will definitely stay there! Excellent service and stay!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank LavalavaNiihau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tharaldson, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you for your excellent review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Have a Great Day!

Amy Trostle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews