We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place Great Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Apple Valley, United States
1 review
“Great Place Great Price”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

My husband and I have stayed here on various occasions for just a weekend getaway. I enjoy the pool and the spa every time and walking distance from the mall and restaurants. Great to just get a way for the price.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Silvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Silvia S,
Thank you for your review.It is good to know you like our great location. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back when you travel to the Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario area. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Rancho Cucamonga!

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    137
    38
    16
    14
See reviews for
127
82
35
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2013

The service attitude, kindness and responsiveness is second to none at this hotel. I travel 30 weeks per year and these folks surpass the best of the rest. They are all great but the kitchen and restaurant staff and truly amazing, and set the standard for food service.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Sean K,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review here on TripAdvisor. We are so pleased to hear that you find the service you have received at our hotel to be one the best! I will be passing on your kind words to all of our staff members. We hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2013

The only issue I had was breakfast took a long time to be served. I just ordered scramble eggs and sausage, which was sitting in a pan, and it took 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel loby was clean. The hotel room was clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Michael N,
Thank you for your feedback. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. We are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your breakfast experience. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Very friendly and competent staff - from the Front Desk clerks to Maintenance Workers and House Keeping. Clean quiet property. The onsite amenities make this an exceptional value.(Free parking, Internet, Pool, Jacuzzi, Fitness center) We especially enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet. Lots of things to do close by. Stores, restaurants, Movie theatres. Nice place to get away from the fruits and nuts in Los Angeles :)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank W285BBtoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Tom S,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I appreciate the compliments regarding our staff being fantastic and always very helpful and polite. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santee, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Beds are not very comfortable, way too much noise above room, food in restaurant was good, but no bartender on a Friday night, so beer and wine only. Excellent location next to huge shopping center, many choices for eating, name brand restaurants of anything you might like. Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Rain Forest and many more.. Any fast food that you could ever want. Easy access to and from the freeway.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Jan D,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. I apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short particularly with the comfort of your bed. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, We welcome any opportunity to improve.

Thank you so much for your time. We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carpinteria, California
Level Contributor
154 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I reviewed this property a year ago and gave it outstanding reviews. A year later, we went back. I was so happy to find that nothing has changed. Still the great quality, clean rooms and friendly service I experienced the first time. The convenience of this hotel to the Fairplex raceway, along with two great places to eat and drink within walking distance makes this a great retreat. The staff are 5 star quality, greeting you with a smile, by name, and having everything ready to go. Consistency is difficult to maintain, and I was so happy to see it maintained here. And...we paid $80/night for a king room! Good luck finding this kind of quality for that price elsewhere.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank CA_dreamer__103066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear CA_dreamer_103,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review here on TripAdvisor. I am so pleased that we have exceeded your expectations again. We strive for excellence and I appreciate the compliments of our hotel and our staff. I will pass on your kind words. We hope to show you the same great service during your next stay. Take Care.

Warm Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carpinteria, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Front desk was super !! Fast check in and check out. Really nice room . Clean and smelled good. Quiet, no hallway noise. Very Close to lots restaurants and fast food places. Lots of shopping close by too. I would stay again !

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Tami B,
Thank you so much for posting your kind review here on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#4 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
386 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
462 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#3 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
602 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamon...
#6 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
204 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11481 Mission Vista Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-6056
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located near the intersection of I-15 and I-10, the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/ Rancho Cucamonga hotel lets you make the best of your time in Central Southern California. When you stay here, you are only four miles from Ontario International Airport and within easy reach of nearby corporations, restaurants and shopping. Keep connected with complimentary WiFi and 24-hour business center. Stay active with a workout in the fitness center and a swim in the pool. Refuel with a cooked-to-order breakfast and dinner in the Great American Grill(R) restaurant. Three flexible function rooms and a dedicated events team will help make sure your Rancho Cucamonga, CA meeting or event goes without a hitch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing