We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Burlingame, United States
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Great place, lots of business around, what ever you need is there. and shopping centers, very central you can walk to any place around the great hotel Hilton garden, for a family walk or movie the place is great.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mynor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Mynor C
Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoy staying at our hotel and the conveneince of the location. We hope to see you back soon.

Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    137
    39
    16
    15
See reviews for
131
85
35
213
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnetka, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Location is great and even though the rooms need to be freshened up, they were clean. Staff is very helpful. Would not recommend the restaurant breakfast even though it is reasonable, service was extremely slow even though there were only 2 others in the restaurant. So if food isn't an issue (which it shouldn't be as there are many choices conveniently outside the hotel), then there is a value to be at this property.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Florine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear Florine G,
Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience here on Trip Advisor. While I am disappointed your experience fell short of expectations in our restaurant, I am thankful that you found the staff to be very helpful.We will share the feedback with our team in an effort to improve the guest experience. Please be assured we have taken this step to ensure this does not happen again.
Thank you
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Hilton did a great job in providing a quick overnight stay. When traveling, you always count on the Hilton Hotels to give you a great stay and a fair value. The staff is always helpful and eager to assist you in any way.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Dennis M,
It has been a true pleasure hosting your overnight stay at our hotel. The team takes great pride in providing great service for all of our guests and appreciates your kind words.
Hope to see you again soon!!

Kind Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2013

During our last visit to Hilton Garden Inn, we arrived at the hotel after 11pm. The person who checked us in did so in moments as he had everything already prepared for us. In addition, he offered us bottled water (no charge) since we had just finished a 6 hour drive from Arizona. This small guesture was greatly appreciated!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Summer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Summer G,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience at our hotel. Our team is particularly fond on offering small gestures that make your stay that much more enjoyable. We will also be sure to pass along your compliments about your experience to our staff.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Warm regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Excellent location to stay with many accommodations within walking distance. Airport is only minutes away. Never crowded, great staff, good food. Beds are more comfortable than neighboring competitors.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Andrew H,
Thank you so very much for your lovely review. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here at the Hotel, and were able to dine at our restaurant! Thank you for your compliments of our staff we will be sure to pass your kind words along to all of them. Again thank you for sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor, and we hope to welcome you back very soon.

Kind Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2013

very helpful, professional, courtesy and close to Ontario Mill, our purpose of stay before we head to Vegas. Although we weren't able to use their facility but we definitely will give it a try next time we back. Hostess were very informative and helpful, rooms meets our requirements

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Jonathan I,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us here on TripAdvisor. It’s a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to see that our staff provided you with service that is warm, welcoming and thoughtful. We hope to see you soon. Take Care!

Warm Regards,
Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau, Bahamas
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Good location near the major highways, shopping and services. The places to eat nearby are all very good with excellent selection. While you are near major roads no excess noise is in the hotel. Staff are very good and always helpful. if you can avoid rush hours the traffic from the hotel is fast to get to most areas of the east LA region. The Ontario airport is very near and makes an excellent alternative to LAX.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather C, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Eric T,
It’s wonderful to hear of your recent experience at The Hilton Garden Inn Rancho Cucamonga. We’re so glad that you enjoyed the properties features/ location! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warmest regards,

Heather Cristler
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#4 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
392 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
471 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamon...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
1.4 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#6 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11481 Mission Vista Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-6056
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located near the intersection of I-15 and I-10, the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/ Rancho Cucamonga hotel lets you make the best of your time in Central Southern California. When you stay here, you are only four miles from Ontario International Airport and within easy reach of nearby corporations, restaurants and shopping. Keep connected with complimentary WiFi and 24-hour business center. Stay active with a workout in the fitness center and a swim in the pool. Refuel with a cooked-to-order breakfast and dinner in the Great American Grill(R) restaurant. Three flexible function rooms and a dedicated events team will help make sure your Rancho Cucamonga, CA meeting or event goes without a hitch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing