We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay for business meeting.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

Hosted a group of 30 people for a business meeting. Courtyard Marriott surpassed our expectations and needs. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and made our group productive while providing terrific down time. The remodel of this property is very nice and has made the location fill much more comfortable and welcoming. We will return when our business needs arise for this area.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
Thank Marty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea R, Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Marty K

Thank you for taking the time out to review your most recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the staff service! We look forward to seeing you and your group the next your business travel brings you to Rancho Cucamonga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 214 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2014

I stayed here 8/3 to 8/6 and I have to say, I'm really impressed. The rooms were immaculate, staff were very friendly, location is perfect for just about anything, and probably one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. I think the only thing I didn't like was the shower head wasn't that great but that wouldn't stop me from staying there again. They have so many restaurants just in walking distance. BJ restaurant is in the same lot. Ontario Mills is a 5 min walk. Victoria Gardens is a 5 min drive. Freeway access is easy as well. I think next time I stay here I'll have to try to food in the hotel.

Room Tip: I was in the center and didn't hear anything. I couldn't even hear people outside my room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea R, Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

Sean B

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent stay. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your sleeping accommodations, staff service and our close proximity to all of the best shopping and restaurants that the Inland Empire has to offer. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Rancho Cucamonga!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Hotel was very close to and easy to find after landing at the Ontario airport. I was really surprised to see my name in a plaque at the hotel registration desk saying i was guest of the day. I got a free snack and a room upgrad to a suite which was very nice!

Room Tip: The suite was excellent and very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FG3traveL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea R, Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2014

FG3traveL

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations in our newly renovated rooms! We thank you for being our guest of the day! We look forward to seeing to the next time your travels bring you to Rancho Cucamonga!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

The quality you can expect from a courtyard with a large comfortable lobby and accessibility to light fare. Situated across the street from an outdoor mall. A nice place to take a walk in the evening and many restaurants to choose from.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LBIgirl_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea R, Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

LBIgirl_18

Thank you so much for your comments. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your accomodations as well as our close proximity Ontario Mills Mall. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Rancho Cucamonga!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Have stayed in this hotel several times for work and with family. Across Ontario Mills, if you like outlet shopping. Several restaurant options - within walking or short driving distance. Parking close to the hotel could be a challenge because of shared parking with another hotel and restaurants. Good sized rooms and nice lobby and breakfast lounge. Pretty good service too.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travelnow2011db
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea R, Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Travelnow2011db

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our location as well as the staff service. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Rancho Cucamonga!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We had a very pleasant stay in the Courtyard Rancho-Cucamonga. The hotel is perfectly located for shopping in Ontario Mills and Victoria Gardens, the rooms are comfortable and we enjoyed the breakfast option in the Starbucks style coffee shop!
We will come back when we are back in Ontario area!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank highflyer888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea R, Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

highflyer888

Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our close proximity to Victoria Gardens and Ontario Mills Mall. The Starbucks in the lobby is definitely a guest favorite! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Rancho Cucamonga!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

I found this location to be pleasant and the staff to be proffessional and attentive. The room offered to us was fantastic with the exception of a few items (this is where the attention to detail comes in) when you walk outside your room you dont expect to see cobbwebs on bushes and the walls, and the outside on the poolside looked like it could use a good pressure wash. The other little item that bugged me a bit was the parking, I wasnt too glad to have to be hunting down parking in a parking lot that was being shared by two hotels and a few restaurants. If you didnt come early enough you were left to hunt for parking. I would stay here again because those items would not deter me from staying. Also the breakfast was pretty good and had a good taste to it.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the backside of the hotel and the pool for a more quite stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank heumanntouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea R, Manager at Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

heumanntouch

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay, the feedback is absolutely appreciated! I am very to happy hear you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
523 reviews
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airpor...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#3 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
358 reviews
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#4 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
440 reviews
1.4 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#7 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Address: 11525 Mission Vista Dr, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-6085
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#5 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: $143 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We feature 100% Non-Smoking Rooms at our location! The Courtyard by Marriott Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga meets your unique needs with a spacious, functional, and well-appointed guest room; a hot breakfast buffet; and personal service. Located in the heart of the growing business district of Rancho Cucamonga, we are also centrally located to Ontario, Upland, Fontana, and Chino. The Courtyard by Marriott Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga welcomes you to our brand-new hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Rancho Cucamonga
Marriott Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Courtyard
Rancho Cucamonga Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing