We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistant Experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Champaign, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Consistant Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

Stay here about a week at a time four or five times a year for business.

Typical Homewood Suites experience, hood housekeeping and friendly service.

Rarely make it for the evening snacks, but hot breakfast is good.

I also really like that fact that a BJ's is near by the hotel - easy walk
Along with many other restaurants
Onatario Mills directly across the street for those that must shop

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sunshinetravel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toby S S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your "consistant" positive expreience with us. I certainly appreciate your continued support. I will make sure to share your comments with my staff.

Sincerely Appreciative,

Toby Simmons
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    82
    30
    12
    14
See reviews for
127
53
13
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St Albans, Hertfordshire UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

This is a great place to stay ! Rooms are amazing so spacious, staff incredibly friendly, food delicious and service amazing.
Just across the road from The Outlet Mall and a million restaurants to choose from. We were amazed to find we even got an evening meal with wine or beer, superb.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jenaluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toby S S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Since you took the time out of your busy schedule to answer a survey, I wanted to take the time out of mine to say "Your business and your feedback are greatly appreciated." Your satisfaction is our top priority so here is a BIG warm THANK YOU from the staff here at Homewood Suites in Rancho Cucamonga,Ca., your “Home away from Home”.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blythe, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Great rooms, very spacious!!!Good hot breakfast, nice are across from shopping outlet, and overall great place to stay! Very hard to beat this hotel, and I have stayed at a lot of different hotels in this area!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mronetime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toby S S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well we are doing. We take a lot of pride in our property and our guests, so I am so happy to hear that you share in our enthusiasm. I will make certain to pass along your compliments to my staff. We hope to see you back soon...

Sincerely Appreciative,

Toby Simmons
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

Especially Joelle! She made what was a tough start into an excellent week. Joelle went above and beyond to accommodate my stay and I will be searching out Homewood suites from here on out in my work travels. The hotel was very clean, great location and always well prepared clean eating areas. Gotta love the flat screen TVs!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toby S S, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Since you took the time out of your busy schedule to answer a survey, I wanted to take the time out of mine to say "Your business and your feedback are greatly appreciated." Your satisfaction is our top priority so here is a BIG warm THANK YOU from the staff here at Homewood Suites in Rancho Cucamonga,Ca., your “Home away from Home”. I will be certain to share your compliments to my staff, and especially Joelle...

Sincerely,

Toby Simmons
General Manager
Homewood Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

If I could give this hotel 10 stars, I definitely would. One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at. I travel all over the US and have stayed in a lot of hotels. This place is clean, smells great, strong stream/large showers with big fluffy white towels that smell like bleach (so you know they’re clean), flat screen tv, allows dogs, has laundry. The rooms are fully equipped with a fridge, stove top, dishwasher, microwave, all the utensils and dishes. I was able to park my bobtail in the parking lot. So truckers, if you’re stuck in Ontario with no trailer I would DEFINTLY suggest you to stay here! The staff is the nicest people I’ve ever met in a hotel! They were the BEEEEEST! They all need raises! And they have dinner every night! Delicious food, had pulled pork, rice and beans, cornbread, a fresh salad and a glass of wine! All free! Every time I’m in the area and have to stay the night, I WILL stay here!

Room Tip: 2nd floor has the laundry room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 123Sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your comments offer valuable input and let us know our Team is on the right track.
Seeing how encouraging your comments have been for our Team we hope that they will also help any potential guests decide to stay with us in the future.
Thank you and we look forward to you and your family staying with us again at the Homewood Suites.

Sincerely,
Rosie
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesperia, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

We came accross this place by accident. We normally stay in a different hotel in the area, but because they had no rooms, we were sent here. LOVED IT! One of the nicest hotels that we have stayed at with the most friendliest staff. We will be back!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Just4Fun32491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your comments offer valuable input and let us know our Team is on the right track.
Seeing how encouraging your comments have been for our Team we hope that they will also help any potential guests decide to stay with us in the future.
Thank you and we look forward to you and your family staying with us again at the Homewood Suites.

Sincerely,
Rosie
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano
Level Contributor
69 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

The facility is clean and very comfortable. The staff is helpful and freindly. The location is great and easily accessible from the Ontario airport. The shopping area offers almost everything you need with some decent restaurants. For business purposes it is excellent. I have stayed here several times.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VicPlano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosie G, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga, responded to this review, August 9, 2012
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your comments offer valuable input and let us know our Team is on the right track.
Seeing how encouraging your comments have been for our Team we hope that they will also help any potential guests decide to stay with us in the future.
Thank you and we look forward to you and your family staying with us again at the Homewood Suites.
Sincerely,
Rosie
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
1.3 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#4 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamon...
#5 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
2.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11433 Mission Vista Drive, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#2 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#4 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing