We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“authentic”

Antonino's Italian Restaurant & Bar
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Featuring some of most stunning and delicious dishes from Northern and Southern Italy, Antonino's is the ultimate in casual yet elegant dining.
Rancho Cucamonga, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“authentic”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

cute,delish not american italian. So much more than pasta, romantic. close to home romantic quality foods.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ccanfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    6
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Accommodating!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Our team went out for a coporate dinner and found anywhere in Victoria Gardens was a 90 minute wait. We soon remembered an old favorite... Antonino's! This restaurant not only seated the six of us immediately but when we asked for a private room (as it was a business dinner) they accommodated our request. Dinner was excellent, service was excellent, conducting business was not so much fun but productive. Thank you Antonino's!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Erin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga, California
1 review
“Terrible!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Food is horrible! Very bland. My server was Veronica she was not inviting or friendly. Rushed my family and I through our entire dinner so she could seat other guests!! The management as well as the owners are very unprofessional. Do not waste your time going to this restaurant you will leave very dissatisfied.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga
Level Contributor
52 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“By Accident”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We found this restaurant which is by our house. I am so glad we took a chance and went in! The Brushetta was sooo good. Fresh tomatoes and herbs not oily. Then we had the special. It was bass brought to our table whole and served to us. Our waitress was a delight. Sweet and helpful. Their was a sax player that played soft music, and the atmosphere was quiet and romantic. We will be back soon.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Esther D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upland, ca
Level Contributor
158 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Great Ambiance”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Antonino's is a great little find, they have great garlic bread, excellent choices on the menu. I ate the special which was pistachio chicken but also have eaten the sausage penne dish. Both were excellent, I tried the Tiramisu it was medium and had good flavor. They have a private dinnig area for parties and the service was great!! The prices are very reasonable.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank coosbaygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonino's Italian Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 

Been to Antonino's Italian Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing