We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cut back on the seasoning salts”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #183 of 349 Restaurants in Rancho Cucamonga
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Rancho Cucamonga, California
1 review
“cut back on the seasoning salts”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

As someone who is sensitive to seasoning Chillies is way high on salt content. Many people don't realize this because they have been feed so much salt from fast food chains trying to make a buck. The salt content is dose not have to be this high, good restaurants don't do it,mostly the chain restaurants that don't care about your health as much as their profit.
Don't complain while eating there, I got a real bad feeling when they took my food back to the kitchen and brought it back to me.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The service and food was better than great. A short wait but worth it... Met another couple to catch up on family events and in general how things were going.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JC9337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendora
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“All Fried Foods”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Salty and fried....that's all I can say for this place....but the survey wants at least 100 characters. They do have salads, but their ordinary including the salad dressings. Good kids place, let them have it...must be the bar!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank dbajet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SoCal
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Just good food and good service”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The food is always good no matter what you order. The service is pleasant and swift although the food sometimes takes a while to prepare. I enjoy it most every time I go.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ChinoSJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Baby Ribs Ever.”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

We go out and eat a lot and we have our favorite places to eat. We have never had any problems with any of the Restaurant's we eat at. I'm a good cook but we love to go out. I love Chili's. The first time I went was when My Sister came out here last year for her B-Day and we decided to go I enjoyed the service and the Food. We hasve been going since.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bonnie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing