We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They've got it all!”

Corky's Kitchen & Bakery
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Description: They have other locations in Ladera Ranch, Rialto, Eastvale & Corona
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“They've got it all!”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We are new to the area, and were advised by waitresses at another restaurant that Corky's was "to die for". We tried it today for lunch, and they've got it all: great service, great food, great prices. We'll be back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelbuffie510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    29
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and service”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

A hometown diner where you receive great food and service! Very busy on weekend mornings but worth it!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Verne, California
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food and plenty of it”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

Got right in during prime dinner time. Waitress very attentive. Food was hot when it arrived and the portions were huge. You are able to take the family here without spending a ton of money.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lulu120639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another trip advisor winner”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We were headed back home from a trip and consulted trip advisor for a place for breakfast. They had so many great things on the menu. The waitress told us that she gained 40 pounds since working there and dreams about the breakfast burrito. My husband got that and I got the special; bacon, mushroom, avocado, & cheese omelet with a side of fruit and biscuits & gravy (all included). I asked for mine to be done as a soft scramble which was cooked to perfection. The biscuits & gravy were great but not hot (my only complaint). The breakfast burrito was huge and more than anyone could eat. It came with a side of chipotle sauce. No wonder the waitress dreams of this one!! The prices are a great value also. Our bill was $18. We will go back to Corkeys.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VickiAnn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alta Loma
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Re-visited”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Revisited Corkys and service was good. The food was good as well but looked like pre-made in a box, just reheat and serve to customers. Good quality though. The biggest surprise were the prices, WOW! They have really increased their prices, way to high for that venue.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gerald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corky's Kitchen & Bakery also viewed

 
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 

Been to Corky's Kitchen & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing