We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super sweat !!!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super sweat !!!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I think is a really good place if you like sweats ,,, and the happy hour is really good $ service it's ok

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PlayaDulce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    63
    20
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Highland, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Summer Time Salad”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Any time you may be in for a great meal, I Can always recommend the Luau Salad! It is a very yummy combination of tropical fruits and greens layered on 2 crispy won tons, with nuts and a light dressing.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cindyl1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Loved it all. Service was phenomenal, so was the food!! The waitress had waters, lemon, bread and butter in hand as soon as she came to introduce herself and take our drink orders. Very impressive.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank imonit_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland, California
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great lunch, service was a bit slow, but other than that, loved the lunch! I believe the mix up was because our waiter was on break, so another waitress was supposed to help us. we went at 1:30 so did not have to wait at all. i really like the skinny menu, delicious low cal meals! Will go back.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank SergioVazquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice revisit”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

My husband and I came for our date night to this one Friday. It was busy but not a long wait. A bit cramped on our seating along a wall with small tables facing the bar.
The service and food however made up for this. I ordered the crab cakes and lettuce wrap, the hub a pasta dish. What came were very fresh, excellently prepared and generous portions.
The service was top notch...fast, efficient, not overtly intrusive and when the sun stayed in my husbands eyes, our waiter stacked up menus to block it for him.
The cheesecake we shared was outstanding and decadent.
For two of us, with dinner, cheesecake, tea and then coffee it was $50. For what we received we feel it was worth it!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing