We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice walking mall”
Review of Victoria Gardens

Victoria Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“nice walking mall”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

we stopped by here late at night to eat. Most stores were closed, but Cheesecake Factory was not. Everything was light up nicely, and I wish we had arrived earlier.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Scooter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    184
    86
    10
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Outdoor shopping Mecca”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

This is a great alternative to enclosed malls! I enjoyed strolling down the streets, sitting outside to have coffee and shopping in the many great stores. Lots of great restaurants and a good variety of stores. If you like shopping or people watching, this is the place for you. I will definitely go back when I return to California next year.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awsome”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

It was a little chilli, but such a relief from these indoor crowded malls. They have everything.Great place to shop.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“RANCHO CUCAMONGA'S DOWNTOWN”
Reviewed December 27, 2012

At one time this was a huge vineyard and unfortunately not productive. The city planners dream became a reality and the City of Rancho Cucamonga has a real identity with this regional mall. I have lived here and in this area for 25 years and this has been the best thing to happen to RC. Shopping at the best stores, dining and recreation, music in the summer, relax take the family here, it has everything for a fun day or evening. If you are from out of town, you can park for free and walk these streets and feel save in a family atmosphere. There are as many restaurants as you can count and you can do a food court style or any type of cuisine you can imagine. They have two Macy;s, JC Penney, and every popular retail store on the planet. Please enjoy and welcome to Rancho Cucamonga!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
449 reviews
220 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
“Nice shopping experience! Better than a mall.”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I love the outdoor layout of this place. I don't feel like I'm at a typical mall yet all the stores you could want are here. Besides stores, there are plenty of great places to eat like Corner Bakery, The Yard House, and Cheesecake Factory. It's a unique shopping experience and I highly recommend it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Caroline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victoria Gardens also viewed

 

Been to Victoria Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing