We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean,Quiet”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Hotel looks to be a few years old. Nice lobby and front desk was Quick,polite,and helpful. Room was clean and had a microwave and refrigerator. Beds were good and the place was quiet and relaxing. Lot of choices for food within a few blocks. One of the best Four Points I've stayed at. Will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toasty59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    96
    38
    18
    14
See reviews for
73
71
30
116
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

I had a quick stay here last week driving through the area, arrived late and left early. Check in was friendly, room was clean, not the best bed ever but it was comfortable for the night. Wifi was fast. Great area, safe, I would stay here again.

Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank TheWinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2014

I recently stayed at this location for a friends wedding. We book a standard room with two double beds and a pull out couch. The room was big enough for three adults to share, with a cabinet for our clothes, a mini refrigerator, microwave, and desk area. The room SEEMED cleaned but when I went to plug in my computer near the bed, I noticed some left over candy on the ground :(

The hotel is located in next to various shopping centers off of the famous Route 66. There are multiple restaurants, stores, and gas stations within blocks of the hotel.

A major problem I had with the hotel was their wifi connection. It kept disconnecting from my devices and became a hassle for me, to the point where I just turned on my 4G on my phone and turned off the wifi option and plugged in my computer using the ethernet plug.

This location's saving grace was their customer service. The employees at the front desk were more than helpful with our stay included letting us check in early and check out early without being fined! They were also more than helpful in providing us with coffee amenities and extra bedding when needed!

With that, I give them 4 out of 5.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the main street were quiet They have black out shades so if you are facing the park...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eradravu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Spent New Years night there. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and VERY clean. Price was terrific.
Only issues were an iron that leaked, a coffee pot with a light burned out so you could not tell it was on, and a shower head that sprayed a side stream onto the bathroom floor. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JerryDuncan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2013

I used my free SPG night. It was way exceeded expectations. Huge bathroom, modern interior design, with refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave. Besides, this is the only hotel that can still open window to fresh air during my five days three cities trip this year. Very good impression. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vickyli2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

Although the appearance of the hotel was nice and the room was cozy, our room lacked ventilation and had a nasty oder. Bathroom was very accommodating which is very important. Just couldn't get over the smell. Hope it was an isolated situation.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank ElleStamsek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is great! I had to stay for 11 days for work and this place makes a trip easy! The rooms are clean, my room was huge! The room had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The also have a Resturant/bar downstairs in the lobby! They run this program that if you choose to opt out of housekeeping services they reward you with 5 bucks to spend at their little panty store or points for those of you collecting points! I opted for the 5 bucks x 8 night since I was working so long work shifts there was nights I didn't make it to the room! So that had me make out with 40 bucks! Either for the pantry or Resturant! Pretty awesome if you ask me! The staff is extremely helpful and polite. I will be staying again..

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
471 reviews
2.9 mi away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#6 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
607 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
392 reviews
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Courtyard Ontario Rancho Cucamon...
#3 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11960 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739-9370
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga 3.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario Rancho Cucamonga. Close to Ontario Convention Center, Victoria Gardens, Auto Club Speedway, Hyundai Pavilion, Citizens Business Bank Arena, San Manuel Amphitheatre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
4 Points By Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points Rancho Cucamonga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing