We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value, modern property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good value, modern property”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

Modern, comfortable room with modern amenities like a connector that allows you to watch content from your computer on the flat screen (if you brought the cables, which I didn't - although I should have asked if they had cables I could borrow - they seemed friendly and probably would have provided them although my stay was too short to have the need). Good wifi connection. Given location (in business district) seems geared toward consultants staffed on assignment, and it would be exactly the kind of place I would want as my home-away-from-home if I was in that situation. As it happens, I was just breaking up a long drive and found the location near outlet mall and not that far from Victoria Gardens convenient to get in a little shopping.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank N_bay_tk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

596 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    328
    150
    69
    26
    23
See reviews for
91
99
54
183
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2014

Kristi was amazing!!!! Can't wait to come back!! Everyone was really nice and polite! I accidentally ordered a movie 2 times at 20 bucks a pop and they took it off with no problem and no pressure. This is now my home hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tsmith0319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2014

Stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. The experience is comparable to other Aloft properties I have stayed at. The staff are pleasant and friendly, but incapable of assisting with the most important morning . The coffee machine at the Re:Fuel pantry requires cleaning (machine requires cleaning after a certain amount of use), and the staff didn't know how to. I had to hop in the car and dash to a nearby SBUX. Sadly, the coffee machine in the room is also broken. Also requested "go green" but still have not received credit despite 2 emails.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank edster1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

Looks cool & hip on the internet....but it's not cool or hip when the front desk agent could care less if you were there, the TV & phone don't work, the sheets are like sandpaper, they skimp on the towels, the AC won't turn off and turns on/off all night and they leave you 2 (exactly 2) kleenex in the holder. Didn't sleep well and won't stay here again. We travel a lot always stopping in this area so we thought we'd try someplace new...nice try...

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menifee, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

My stay at the Aloft has been nothing but a wonderful experience. I made my reservation with young lady named Alexis who was very professional and helpful as can be. She made my stay very comfortable by displaying some of the best customer service I've encountered,accommodating everything I asked for and much more. This hotel and it's excellent staff has set the standard high for my future hotel experiences.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hollysv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

Stayed here for the first time this weekend. Just one night while visiting family. Great space, great service, and the front desk really helped me out of a jam. Thanks again! Will stay here next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

We came to California to pick up 5 limos and stayed here for the night to prepare for the drive back to Denver Colorado. I have stayed here three time prior but this time was a huge difference with Kristi checking us In and Karina at the bar great sense of humor!

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn R...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 451 reviews
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#6 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
2.0 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 10480 Fourth Street, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#4 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#5 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel is located just minutes from the Ontario Airport. Enjoy our wireless internet, loft inspired rooms, and nearby shopping, baseball, Nascar, and so much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Rancho Cucamonga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing