We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always a favorite”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Restaurant details
Riverside, CA
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“always a favorite”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

convenient to my hotel. the staff are all gracious and generous with each serving. Fresh selection of pastries.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank graciousgatherin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pollock Pines, California
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Gettin' My Coffee Fix”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The one thing I continue to like about Starbucks is the barista's are passionate about coffee. I could run into a gas station and get a cup of coffee for under a dollar but it would taste like dirty water from a mop bucket and the cashier could care less that I was there.

This Starbucks like most I've experienced was friendly, clean and made great coffee drinks. Ask them about any special off menu creations they might have...like the snickerdoodle.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Marriot Starbucks Rancho Cordova”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Predictably good Starbucks with really nice people behind the counter. Thank goodness for real coffee in the hotel!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank K P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect morning!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

A wonderful part of my trip was the friendly baristas at this Starbucks. Thank you for waking me up each day of a very long trip.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CeoterraTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soran
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“C'mon who doesn't love coffee?”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Starbucks is world known so I don't have to praise it too much but I do have to say that I love my local SB.... they know me by name and are some of the nicest people....

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank KurdiMomm7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Rancho Cordova, CA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing