We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$121
$105
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$102
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$71
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
296
150
41
21
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
150
41
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet barliving areafree breakfastyogurtoutdoor poolsofa bedwonderful hotelroom was spaciouswould definitely stay here againfitness centerclean hotelstayed one nightnice place to stayroad noisehot breakfastsacramento areafront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 516 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Went to this hotel because was upset from the other hotel with a bad service and cold food.. Was surprice the price was not that expensive cause tought hyatt brand always be expensive, But not really just a couple buck extra for extra quality with better service..

Stayed: March 2012
1  Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Great place to stay. Close to the freeway, lots of parking, friendly staff, nice bath towels, a great little bar, clean modern rooms. Lots of mirrors, comfortable bed, etc. The breakfast: serve yourself scrambled eggs, breakfast sandwiches, juices, coffee, fruit, pastries, etc. About the only drawback I can think of is that it seems to attract kids' sports teams, so you might run into a gaggle of them in the lobby, etc. But other than that, this is the place to stay when in the area. I will return.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bed Bug 66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed for one night, while in the area visiting friends. The hotel was quiet, breakfast is good, wifi works well and is free. Our room was comfortable and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel is conveniently located to the freeway and is a good value.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CWSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Particularly when considering the government rate they offer, this is an excellent hotel. The rooms are quite spacious and always clean, and the lobby area is inviting. The free continental breakfast with hot options has a pretty good variety, and everything seems fresh. Free wi-fi is always nice, and I appreciate the ability to do the self-check in when I arrive (though there's rarely a line at the desk). I have found the staff to be quite pleasant and helpful - I couple of times I've gotten a room right next to the elevator when I've done self check-in, and they've been able to change my room with no hassles of any sort. I like that there's a mini-fridge in the room, as well.

The location is okay - a couple of restaurants that have opened in the last couple of years that are within walking distance, and there are grocery stores and a pretty decent selection of places to eat within 5 miles.

Room Tip: While ends of the hallways are a bit quieter, the hotel in general seems to be pretty well insulated for sound.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MollyCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

This turned out to be a nicer hotel than I expected. Very clean, large rooms with excellent bedding. Free breakfast with omelette's cooked to order. My only negative comment would be that the color scheme makes the hallways dark and institutional ... rather cold. But other than disliking the institutional 'feel', it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HenLady56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews