We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge rooms, updated and comfy bed”
Review of Comfort Inn Pomona

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Pomona
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Pomona
Reviewed October 22, 2013

The hotel was part of a renovated old stone building so it has charm. The hotel has interior hallways and an elevator. Our room 219 was very large, bath had granite shower surround and counter. I slept well on the bed, watching the flat screen TV. The breakfast was better then most of these cheaper hotels. We had stayed because of an event at the Fairplex, about a 10 min drive away.

Room Tip: I would ask for a room near the end of the building where the lobby is facing the street, we were at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mykomyko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 84 of 84 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013 via mobile

Comfortable, clean, quiet, spacious, and friendly. I was expecting barebones but got much more. It is not super luxurious or a place for a honeymoon but I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Even the breakfast was tasty and had plenty of options.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank RRossP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Antonio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ewaba67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, traveled with family
Thank Maria Do Carmo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pomona
3.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pomona
2.3 mi away
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center
5.7 mi away
Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
4.0 mi away
Best Western Diamond Bar Hotel & Suites
6.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn San Dimas - Fairplex
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Pomona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Pomona

Address: 1421 S Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91766-4414
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Pomona
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Pomona
Price Range: $98 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Pomona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located close to all of the nearby Pomona attractions, shops, businesses and restaurants. This hotel features large guest rooms equipped with micro-fridges, 32-inch Plasma TVs, irons and ironing boards, coffee makers and hair dryers. Daily continental breakfast is offered to all of our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Pomona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Pomona Hotel Pomona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing