We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“healthy yummy neighborhood bistro”
Review of Brezo

Brezo
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So glad Brezo has taken over the Baltic. The Kale salad is fantastic and enough for several to share. The desserts are amazing, seasonal, and worth every calorie. On a nice day, the deck is lovely for outdoor dining

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Charlotte K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2018

When it's warm enough, sit on the deck with friends and your dog!
Good cocktails and food...I've tried something different each time, and every item has been so tasty!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank louisemb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

Nice space in Point Richmond features typical American fare though the $10 Soup and Salad Combo at lunch is a great deal.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Ed_Uyeshima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

The food was well made, fresh tasting and a good menu! I asked and they said that the chef varies the menu to keep it fresh!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Vacation292656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I am a vegetarian so I ordered a Mexican dish without cheese. It was still good.

As time has gone by more and more of my neighbors have been giving Brezos a chance. They have been telling me how delicious and filling the lunch salads are, how they love the dinners, and how good the breakfasts are. At first I wasn't hearing such good things about the place. Later I heard how the food was great but not the service. I went for lunch with one of my friends and food and service were good.

I'm planning on going again soon.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LovelyLMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brezo also viewed

 
Point Richmond, CA
 

Been to Brezo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing