We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
DoubleTree
$127
View deal
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Traveluro
$119
View deal
Expedia.com$127
Hotels.com$127
ZenHotels.com$129
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveler rating
425
229
83
41
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
425
229
83
41
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies fitness club great hotel fitness center bart station freeway wedding bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
436 - 441 of 812 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

100 musicians stayed at the Doubletree Pleasanton over Labor Day weekend. We were welcomed to comfortable, clean rooms; and we enjoyed our Sunday 'celebration' dinner, including playing lots of tunes way into the night. Staff were friendly, and helpful. Besides the complimentary cookie at the beginning of our stay, our time at the hotel was very sweet!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 113randaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Great hotel. It has excellent service and staff. An added bonus is a full gym connected to the hotel, which is clean and opens early. I travel there for business and would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Pleasanton, California area.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Enjoyed relaxing accommodations while on business trip in Nor Cal. Great Hotel, First Class Club Sport Gym, Comfy Bed and Friendly Employees made for a successful couple days. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a clean hotel conveniently located in Pleasanton.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Graham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I stayed here for 10 days on business. Generally I found the hotel expensive, regarding all services, including room service and laundry. The only positives were the free use of the gym and the service level of the employees.The location is awkward as you need a car to get anywhere, expecially downtown Pleasanton or Dublin.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank paulharhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel. From the minute we got there the staff was very helpful and friendly. We wanted a certain view from our room and they were able to accommodate what we wanted. Our room was clean and well taken care of daily (we were there 4 nights). We ate at the restaurant three times during our stay (which was convenient) and enjoyed the meals and the service!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank karnutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews