We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveler rating
198
161
83
31
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
161
83
31
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbreakfast roomquiet hotelbed was comfortableparking lotclean roomsanaheim areahot breakfastdesk clerkfree breakfastnice roomshort drivebooked this hotelfitness centersouthern californiaorange countyfree parking
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 511 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Everything in the hotel was great! the front desk clerk i believe his name is Isaac was fantastic he was very helpful, respectful, and helped us have a very good vacation! i think he should be a runner-up for a raise! the breakfast was great! good quality for what you pay i will defenetly stay at this hotel again no doubt in my mind. i would really recommend it!

Room Tip: second floor is very quiet and the atmosphere is great!
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

They lost personal property and when we asked them to find it, the manager laughed about it.
Bad service, bad customer service, lack of security, lack of quality, etc.
Go to another place if you want to have a good trip.

Room Tip: Don't go there.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank little C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

The service upon arrival was great, and extremely friendly. The hotel was recently remodeled, but they went cheap and didn't put microwaves, or freezers in the rooms. Advertised as "microwaves available" but none were available. This is the only hotel I have stayed in during the last 5 years that did not have these amenities, especially a Best Western Plus. The breakfast was great, with friendly and attentive service. But they lock the room after breakfast, so you cannot enjoy the break area, tv's or use a microwave... if they made one available. This room should be open 24hrs. They rooms were clean, and the price was ok. I expected better for a BW+

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pstivthnkn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

On Thursday night, October 20, 2011, our over-sized family stayed in three identical rooms, all next to each other. Each room had two queen size beds, plus refrigerators for our traveling food/snacks. The bathrooms felt spacious and it was all clean and comfortable. The front staff was friendly and helpful, letting us know that we could get a 10% discount at the next door Denny's--which we did.

Several of our children took advantage of the pool. The staff let us know that when the door to the pool area closes, it stays locked, so they offered an extra towel or two to hold it slightly open so no one would get locked outside.

Breakfast was well-attended all morning. The waffle maker was in constant use, typically with a line, so I was disappointed when the batter wasn't refilled after it was last emptied at 9:12 am. (Breakfast hours ended punctually at 9:30.) Scrambled eggs, sausage, and biscuits were kept supplied, though. The serving area either was not well laid out or was exceptionally small for the number of people being served. We were often elbow to elbow, with access to the refrigerated foods being blocked by those wanting to use the microwave and vice-verse.

Overall, this was a pleasant experience. We paid a reasonable $85/room, including tax.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MamaStephanie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Apparently this was a busy weekend for the Anaheim area. Blizzcon at the convention center took over all the hotels in Anaheim. We were heading to Disneyland and this was the closest hotel. Wow, we did not make a mistake by booking a room here! Busy as she was the hostess was friendly and efficient checking us in! The room was clean and the air conditioner worked. The bathroom was clean.There was a Denny's on property where we ate dinner, it was good for a Denny's (I am not a Denny's fan).
I felt comfortable and safe in the neighborhood.Breakfast room was clean and the woman kept all the food filled and tables clean. Breakfast was a good surprise, with good choices, waffles, scramble eggs, biscuits/gravy, corned beef hash on Saturday, sausage on Sunday, bagels. My only complaint was the water for tea was tepid, coffee came in pump canister which I personally don't like. On the up side there was a microwave to heat up the water/coffee.
My husband and I are going to make this our Disneyland trip hotel from now on. Only 20 minutes away from the park!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Travelingpals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews