We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
100
112
66
25
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
112
66
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles room was clean an industrial park quiet area would stay here again area attractions free breakfast minute drive free parking stayed nights near disneyland rental car water pressure check in was easy great place to stay the breakfast area front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 313 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018

We were a group of 10 with 4 rooms. Stayed 2 nights mid-June 2018. We were happy about the free parking, breakfast, wifi but no time to use the pool. The hotel was quite full as we stayed on a Friday and Saturday. The only thing negative to say is about the breakfast. The poor lady who was working at the buffet was swamped. Was very hard for her to keep up with the demand. We thanked her once the “rush” was over both days. Not sure if it’s always like that but she deserves a gold medal. Unfortunately cannot remember her name but think that she is Filipino. Please commendate her.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank suzanne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

My family stayed here last week and we had no problems. I chose this hotel because of the low price. The beds and pillows were super soft, the room was clean and the shower had excellent water pressure. Breakfast and parking are free and the staff are very friendly. I would stay here again.

Room tip: We stayed on the bottom floor so we did hear footsteps from upstairs.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

It was pretty much typical Quality Inn. Nice room, comfy bed, great hot breakfast. The pool is adequate--nothing fancy. Stayed 2 nights, no problems. It has easy freeway access and plenty of off street parking. I like the outside entrance where one can back the car right up to the room.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank aldahal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

Alexis i believe is her name goes above and beyond there place is clean and they take pride she also had the pool cleaned caise leaves had went in cause of the wind the breakfast was also good ...thanks all see u soon definitely agood spot

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Steven Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto V, Manager at Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Dear Steven,

Thank you for taking the time and letting me know about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and they will serve as encouragement to our team to keep delivering great service and clean and comfortable rooms. We will definitely make sure that Alexis knows that she went above and beyond her duty to provide exceptional service.

Again thank you for your review and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

Overall it is an ok hotel, but the price was decent, there was free parking & wifi, & included breakfast.

Our room was a decent size but smelled a bit musty. There was a mini fridge & microwave as well. The bed was too firm for my taste.

The bathroom could be improved. The water pressure from the sink was very low & the shower faucet had a slow leak. Plus only 2 full size towels were stocked. It would be nice to have 3.

The breakfast was mediocre. There was a do it yourself waffle maker though. That looked good but the bagels, muffins, & other hot food looked unappealing. I had oatmeal- it was plain packet oatmeal.

Overall if you just want somewhere to sleep while you do tourist stuff the rest of the time this may be a budget friendly place for you.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank livi422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto V, Manager at Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2018

Hello Livi422,

On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for a less than pleasant stay at our hotel. I have shared your review with our preventive maintenance team and housekeeping to make sure that we are delivering a clean and comfortable stay.
We will be reviewing our breakfast selection to make sure that our offerings for the complimentary continental breakfast are well liked by all our guests.

Thank you again for your comments and we hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you better.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews