We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
Nearby Hotels
$179
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$88
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$167
$159
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Motel 6 Orange - Anaheim(Orange)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Fullerton(Fullerton)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
96
108
64
24
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
108
64
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanan industrial parkfree wifiquiet areaarea attractionswould stay here againrental carcheck in was easynear disneylandthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastmini fridgefront desk clerkstayed nightsknott's berry farmvisiting disneyland
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 302 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2013

our family just stayed 4 nights at Fairfield Inn Placentia for our daughters college graduation. The room was very clean, and overlooked the pool. The a/c worked excellant, and not any noise from neighboring rooms. The bathrooms are small, but workable. The housekeeping staff was friendly and efficient. We ate in the breakfast room every morning. The food consists of yogurt, sausage egg sandwiches, waffles, bananas, muffins, bagels, and juice. Typical breakfast room food. The weekend lady was very prompt and would not open or unlock anything until exaclty 7am, so dont go early! although simple, it worked for us. The parking lot was packed every night, and we even felt comfortable leaving our brand new car in the parking lot while out for the day.
If all you need is a good, clean, safe room for few days, this place fits the bill. Disneyland is very close, also Angel stadium. Honda Center, Huntington beach is within 20 minutes.

Room Tip: dont take first floor, the rooms open right up to parking lot, ask for 3rd floor
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Just a 1 night stay so I picked this hotel for convenience and low price but was pleasantly surprised! Staff greeted us with smiles and let us check in early although I had not requested it in advance. They were pretty full by evening but there were no noise problems. Room was fresh and clean. Nice bed. Complimentary breakfast was as expected but again, staff was very friendly and everything was well stocked. WiFi was good.

I would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Near Disneyland so I was concerned about noisy, excited kids. We stayed on the top floor and no issues.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 54sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Great hotel in a quite location. Good breakfast and clean rooms. Interesting layout with the first 2 stories being outside entrance and the 3rd being inside. Only complaint about the hotel was the lack of space in the room (2 queen room). It was very tight for 2 adults, 2 kids, and a baby in a crib and the bathroom almost had no counter space at all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jared H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

We got a good deal on this hotel on Priceline for a 1 day trip to Disneyland on our way to Vegas. The girl at the front desk was very friendly & helpful. We had our pick of rooms and just got one on the 1st floor for ease of lugging luggage. I guess the 3rd floor rooms have inside access, our door was outside like a motel, but we didn't care. Room was basic but clean w/ a comfortable bed, a fridge & a microwave too I think (we didn't use it). We got up early for breakfast & had fruit, yogurt, cereal, a Jimmy Dean breakfast sand & coffee. Better than Mcd's and it's free! Parking is like $6, no resort fee though - so no big deal. Overall it was a nice stay a few miles away from Disneyland. I would stay here again for $60. Thanks for reading my review - J

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jayinpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

The rooms are very nice & clean. The staff is very friendly and showed me excellent customer service. The bed is so comfortable. The wi-fi single is very strong. There are food place close to the hotel. I would rate this Fairfield Inn one of the top hotels in the Placentia / Fullerton area. I am so very glad i decided to stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews