We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun place to take kids”
Review of Pismo Arcade

Pismo Arcade
Ranked #51 of 103 Restaurants in Pismo Beach
Cuisines: Pizza
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Modesto, California, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun place to take kids”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

This was a great place to take the teenagers. They were able to play and run around. It was nice to see some of the older games in there. I loved the pac man machine. I think I had more fu then the kids

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank hidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atascadero, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pismo Bowl & Arcade”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Loved the cheeseburgers & french fries.... Great food for a decent price. Has nice lanes to bowl on too....

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dewey, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“FUN PLACE”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

It isn't the biggest or the best, but it is usually uncrowded and this makes it a little more enjoyable. It is a fun thing to do.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank carolwilson367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fun place for the little one's”
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Took the grandkids here and they really had a great time and it wasn't too expensive. Plus the man who passed out the prizes was so patient and nice the the kids. My granddaughter was taking a really long time deciding how to spend her winnings and he was so good with her. We will definately go back there next time.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank KathyH_222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, CA/Dallas, TX
Level Contributor
290 reviews
216 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good Memories”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

When I was in high school (many moons ago...) I loved coming here with my friends. They used to be downstairs (this was 10+ years ago) and my sister and I would come here with our dad, so much fun! I love coming back here from time to time to play pool and/or air hockey.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank NicoleHT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pismo Arcade also viewed

Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
 
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Pismo Arcade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing