We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful Beach Weekend”
Front of Tres Tesoros Condos A, B and C
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Tres Tesoros Condos A, B and C
White Sand 1.5 blocks Pier and Volleyball
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of Tres Tesoros Condos A, B and C
White Sand 1.5 blocks
Pier and Volleyball
View from Condos A B C decks
Frontal View of Building
Family Room of Suite A
Suite A Guest Room
Kitchen in Suite B
Master Full bath
Master in Suite C
Guest Queen in Suite C
Condo A Family Room and Dining
Condo B kitchen
Bath
Condo C master
Condo C Queen room
Condo C Dining area
Condo C Family Room
Condo B bunk room
Condo B Master
Shared BBQ at end of driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth F
Gunnison, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful Beach Weekend”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We are from Colorado and were looking for an opportunity to get away to the beach for a weekend while enjoying the surrounding wine country. We landed in the perfect spot! Our accommodations exceeded our expectations. Our condo was very nicely appointed with all that you need while traveling. We were only a block from the water which allowed us to enjoy the ocean breeze. The town itself was very quaint and allowed us to walk to dinner and shopping. We would recommend this condo to anyone and look forward to visiting again soon.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill L
Pleasanton, California
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Mustang Moms getaway...perfect location!”
Reviewed April 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in largest condo with 9 mom friends who all have students at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo. Great location! We took a morning walk on the beach and dinner downtown at Splash Café - which by the way has the best clam chowder on the planet! Easy drive to SLO. Clean and well appointed condo. Everyone was very happy and we would definitely stay at this property again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy_KD2...
Cypress, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Accommodations!”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We rented two condos (Units B&C) and were very pleased. The units are very clean and very well equipped. It's an easy walk into town or the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness & ample supplies
Liked least: Living room in Unit B is small.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2014
Thanks for your review! Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julie1958...
Stevenson Ranch, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Rental - Will Absolutely Rent Again”
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
4
people found this review helpful

The townhome was in the perfect location, had absolutely everything you could ever need on vacation. We loved staying here and are looking forward to staying again next year. Hopefully we will make it an annual trip. Will never stay in a "hotel" again in Pismo Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1BettyBee
Livermore, CA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Convenient and Comfortable!”
Reviewed May 31, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
7
people found this review helpful

Our family has stayed multiple times in 2 of the 3 Casita's that are at the property and we have never been disappointed with our experience. The property is not just visually appealing; it is appointed with everything you would need for a comfortable visit to Pismo Beach - our destination of choice for a great weekend getaway! The kitchen has every appliance and cooking utensil that a cook would need to prepare meals. The bathrooms are stocked with plentiful plush linens and there are even beach towels for a trip to the sand. The washer and dryer are ideal for a family with children and the private garage is convenient. The beds are extremely comfortable and make it tempting to sleep in a little, even on a nice day! We always sleep with the sliding door slightly open so we can hear the ocean waves at night. We love Pismo and we've found our home away from home at the Casitas. The location is ideal, a VERY short walk to the beach and downtown shops and restaurants. We will be back again and again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing