We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Valentina Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Shore Cliff Hotel(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$215
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at the Cove(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pismo Lighthouse Suites(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaCrest OceanFront Hotel(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$187
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cottage Inn by the Sea(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spyglass Inn(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$159
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandcastle Inn(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$165
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaVenture Beach Hotel(Pismo Beach)(Great Value!)
$225
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
124
24
12
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
24
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryersecure parkingwithin walking distancefull kitchenplace to staynice apartmentmaster bedroommanagement companyan extended staypleasure of stayingcal poly graduationgranite countertopsperfect stayloved staying herefarmers marketbeach townrestaurants and bars
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 163 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is a gem in the city of Pismo Beach. Wonderful overall open feel, location that is minutes to all the best places to eat, drink, and the beach. Quality rooms with all the comforts of home and then some. Secure parking and building.

There was some road noise, but it is all about being in the center of the action and fun and all that Pismo has to offer to a visitor.

Room Tip: If you want a view, pick the 3 bedroom suites.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ValentinaPismoBeach, General Manager at Valentina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Patrick M,

Thank you for your review! It is a perfect location! Just steps from world class dining, unique shopping, coffee and even yoga! We are glad you enjoyed all the charm of Pismo Beach. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The pictures online don't do this beautiful place justice! Great staff, clean, spacious, high quality, comfortable beds, terrific view, close to everything, quite and fun. One plus or minus depending on your perspective... not really a great place for kids. Safe, but no where for them to get out and play, even supervised. Welcome additions would be, maybe a hot tub on the balcony?? Definitely staying here again. Had a three bedroom suite this time with family, next time tying an intimate get away with just my sweetheart!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ValentinaPismoBeach, General Manager at Valentina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Laura,

Thank you for your review! When you come back with your sweetheart try our Romance Package! Walk into you beautifully appointed suite to find a box of locally, handmade truffles and a bottle wine from one of our local wineries!

Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Total shock when we checked couldn't believe how nice and large the rooms were. Very nice place to stay will defo be goin back again. Plenty of bees restaurants nearby and all very close.
Happy people from Liverpool

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soxtogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ValentinaPismoBeach, General Manager at Valentina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Soxtogger,

We look forward to your return! Space is not always something you can count on in a hotel room! Our spacious suites often exceed expectations with plenty of room to spread out and relax. Thank you again for taking the time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed in a 2 bd 2 bath unit on the top floor. It was bright, airy and very spacious and a great lay out. The only downfall was the street and frwy traffic noise. The upside was that dining was close by if we chose not to cook...and the pier/beach was a couple blocks away....A breeze on bikes. This was my first stay with my children and we would definitely repeat the stay. It's a boutique place, so don't expect 24 hour on site management...which for me is perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RascalsMo1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ValentinaPismoBeach, General Manager at Valentina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear RascalsMo1968,

Thank you for your comments! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Being in the heart of Pismo Beach like any town there is some traffic however being able to walk to dinner, shopping and to the beach is a plus. Thank you again for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Accommodating in every way beautiful clean, With in walking distance to anything you want. Secure parking lot with in a short distance of your room Complete kitchen as well as laundry facilities no need to go any where.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6969sg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ValentinaPismoBeach, General Manager at Valentina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear 6969sg,

Thank you for your review! Our secured parking is an unique feature may of our guests enjoy! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews