We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Food, Cool Drinks, Good Service”

Mi Pueblo El Centro
Ranked #28 of 301 Restaurants in Petaluma
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Came here to Mi Pueblo right after the Butter and Eggs Parade. The restaurant was very busy, but we only had to wait 10 minutes for a table. I had the chimichanga which was very good and she had the deluxe quesadilla. The drinks were very cool and refreshing, but a bit pricey. Service was good and the atmosphere was good too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank GLowPetaluma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 68 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2019

We enjoyed our meals here. The atmosphere is like the typical Mexican food taqueria. Mexican people were eating there and that's always a good sign of the authenticity. I honestly don't remember what we ordered but do remember we liked the food. We frequently order fajitas or my husband orders carnitas or burritos. We would go back if we stayed in Petaluma again.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Beary_Nice-Kins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

We like this place. The burritos are amazing, really. A large one is delicious and enough for two. A great place to rest and relax and enjoy very good food. Service is also commendable.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank carolengland2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018

I have alweays found Mi Pueblo to be the best Mexican food in Petaluma. Drinks are good, service is good, always busy. I love the Macho burrito with sauce.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Mepps W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Lucked into a great Mexican Restaurant. Thank you Trip Advisor! Very quaint downtown area with a bunch of small restaurants and bars. Top notch food, salsa bar, good drinks and all at a fair price.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jimleithauser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Pueblo El Centro also viewed

Petaluma, Sonoma County
Petaluma, Sonoma County
 
Petaluma, Sonoma County
Petaluma, Sonoma County
 
Petaluma, Sonoma County
Petaluma, Sonoma County
 

Been to Mi Pueblo El Centro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing