We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleasant Dinner”

Cello Ristorante & Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #20 of 236 Restaurants in Paso Robles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $45
Description: Gather with friends, family and colleagues at Cello Ristorante & Bar, a culinary getaway that celebrates the Allegretto culture of joy, discovery and the good life. Savor rustic northern Italian cuisine made from the freshest local ingredients sourced from regional farmers, ranchers and purveyors. Enjoy creative foods, an extensive wine list, garden-inspired craft cocktails, and artisanal beers in a resort-casual atmosphere. Whether in jeans and boots or elegant dress, come indulge in a gastronomic adventure just as you are.
Restaurant details
Description: Gather with friends, family and colleagues at Cello Ristorante & Bar, a culinary getaway that celebrates the Allegretto culture of joy, discovery and the good life. Savor rustic northern Italian cuisine made from the freshest local ingredients sourced from regional farmers, ranchers and purveyors. Enjoy creative foods, an extensive wine list, garden-inspired craft cocktails, and artisanal beers in a resort-casual atmosphere. Whether in jeans and boots or elegant dress, come indulge in a gastronomic adventure just as you are.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

On a busy Saturday evening our party of 8 very much enjoyed the food, service and ambiance of Cello. Every one seemed very pleased with their dishes. Of particular note were the Chicken Carbonara and Frutti di Mare.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paso57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 143 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2019

Great hotel and amazing finish work. Top drawer. Food at Cello is excellent for lunch or dinner. Try it---you will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

The Cello is a part of a very nice resort and complements the resort. Food was good prices were fair. Happy hour was great.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank briansD938TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

My wife and I went to Cello's for a wonderful dinner. Our experience from stepping out of the car through dinner and getting back into the car was first rate. Our server, Jason, provided excellent service. He was very courteous and knowledgeable of the different wines. He helped us with wine pairings to suit our tastes and compliment the meal. My wife had the fillet mignon while I chose the rib eye. Both were cooked to perfection and were enhanced with the red oak flavor of their grill. Although my wife ordered her steak without salt, she didn't miss it because of the rich flavor of her steak. My rib eye was buttery and flavorful. Dinner at Cello's was a wonderful experience that warrants a return visit. Special thanks to Jason for enhancing our evening.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

The daily breakfast and afternoon lunch were so relaxing with a fabulous view from the patio. The service was exceptional in every way. Sarah greeted us like family and remembered our preferences each morning. She is an outstanding added value to the Allegretto Vineyard Resort.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Scotknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cello Ristorante & Bar also viewed

Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Cello Ristorante & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing