We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$124
Expedia.com$124
BestWestern.com$124
Priceline$124
Travelocity$124
Lol.travel$146
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveler rating
693
375
90
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
693
375
90
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns western hotels hand sanitizer margie's diner room was clean ceiling fan fair grounds wine tasting bottled water easy access jacuzzi tub front desk staff one night stay close to downtown would definitely stay here again downtown paso robles coffee maker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2017

This Best Western was a lovely oasis between LA and Santa Cruz. We loved it. The room was clean and comfy and met all of our needs perfectly. We'll stay here again the next time we are passing through and need a place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank T9449OOelizabeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 25, 2017

Rooms are clean, odor free, landscape is beautiful! Friendly staff! Great location, different restaurants on the same block. Loved, loved the fruit trees! Pool was clean. At checkout the other customers and I were raving over how pleasantly surprised we were over our rooms!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 708maricelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

This Best Western is a real jewel. We had a quiet room on the second floor - elevator was much appreciated for bringing in our bags. Room was spacious, very well lit, comfortable bed and we loved the recliner! Having a restaurant on site was another plus for us as we had travelled for over 10 hours that day. The grounds were well maintained and with the spring flowers blooming, it was really very nice.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jonv894
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 22, 2017

Not in the most appealing part of town. Close to the freeway and the riverbed so you get the "riverbed" community scavengers roaming. The place is dreary and odd but I guess the bed was sleep able. There is NO parking anywhere and honestly there are WAY better places to be staying in Paso Robles then here. This is like a step up from a truck stop hotel. Go to La Quinta or the Marriott or La Bella Serra if you want a luxury ish place to stay. This is the bare bones boring.

Room tip: Higher floor
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KellyLLouisee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 18, 2017

Room was very clean, plenty of towels and pillows. Always appreciate a hair dryer, ironing board/iron, lighted makeup mirror, plenty of lighting and frig/microwave. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely return!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidcC2631RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews