We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,077 results
Traveler rating
670
336
48
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
670
336
48
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies dressing area margie's diner wine tasting magnifying mirror reading lights coffee maker two sinks office staff koi pond small refrigerator motor lodge great place to stay convenient location wine country nice pool area nice amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,077 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Everything about the room was great- a selection of pillows, a nice dressing area replete with make up mirror, clean, quiet. Reading lights above the bed — I was a happy camper. Definitely the nicest stay for the price.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Go532594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the very nice review. We're glad you enjoyed what we have to offer and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Nice place at a good price with friendly and accommodating front desk staff and a coupon for a mega breakfast at Margies diner 200 yards away. Quiet room, comfortable bed and great towels to clean up in after a rough day of wine tasting......definitely going to stay here from now on.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KirkW295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

We're so glad we won you over! No whining here! We'll look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Great place to stay and a good value. Rooms are clean and staff is very helpful.

Clean and comfortable pool area that is a nice place to relax. Plenty of free parking and good restaurants are walking distance

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank larryjw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

We're glad you enjoyed all we have to offer. Sounds like you had a relaxing stay! Hope you can come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

The rooms were recently remodeled so everything was brand new. Very friendly staff with lighting fast check-in and check-out. For the price we were expecting much less all around. Will definitely stay here the next time we're in the area.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

We're thrilled that we exceeded your expectations!! Come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Went for a quick overnight trip. The women at reception desk were very nice and welcoming. We stayed in a king bed room and it was very comfortable and the room was very clean. Very great price. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ginadiblasi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdelaideInn, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write us such a nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews